It's a prank

2 16
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

I was trying to reconnect with someone called "sleep" when I suddenly remembered something.

It was a few days ago when I just wanted to watch dramas. Among the ones that I tried watching were medical dramas, romance, comedy, and historical.

I wasn't hooked into anything maybe because I have had enough dramas. I told myself, okay, anything that gets my attention will be the thing that I will watch.

I went to Viu and browsed thru the recommendations. By the way, I didn't like it that I can't access older dramas on the site.

Anyway, I browsed thru the recommendations on Viu and the word "Ghost" caught my attention.

I told myself, maybe this one will be good.

I clicked on it, sat back, and watched. I think I was really into it because I was easily watching it.

I was nearing the end of the episode when I accidentally saw the lower part of the screen, and I saw the episode number.

Guess what? The movie has 16 episodes and the one that I was watching was episode 16.

Image source

Hmm... I got annoyed. Haha. It's a prank! I didn't wish anymore to watch any dramas because of what happened.

I just told myself, at least, I have instantly finished watching the series. Hehe. But still, it's just annoying. I was annoyed with my mindlessness. I didn't even bother checking the episode of the one that I was watching.


On another occasion, I went to see my sister-in-law, just to eat pancit. I told her beforehand to cook pancit for me because her cooking is just great and I like it very much.

We went to their house, bringing along with me my children.

One of the favorites of her family is watching "aswang" stories (vampire stories).

I have no choice but to watch with them. Besides, I like what I was seeing.

One of the episodes was about an aswang who was looking for pregnant women to victimize.

Expecting the aswang's preference, one of the guys in the house who was like a pregnant man because of having a bumby tummy laid down on the bed.

The other members of the family went to the side to watch what will happen and get ready to cut the tongue of the aswang.

As was expected, the tongue of the aswang went down to eat whatever was inside the tummy. Of course, the aswang was expecting a baby.

At once the guy on the side cut the tongue of the aswang and said, "Is a prank!" And the aswang went away, enraged by what has happened.

And there, I don't know if I will sleep again or not anymore.

It's a prank!

Happy morning!

Meanwhile, do visit my amazing sponsors!

Sponsors of wakeuplincs
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.53
$ 2.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Zony
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Comments

D ko alam Kong natatawa bako or maiinis ma'am ieh🤣 yung feel Kona mag basa Ng horror TAs ganan bigla🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe! Issa prank!

Good morning, ulit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago