It eventually stops...

4 13
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Remember when I don't set due dates? And you laugh behind my back? I'm too generous, I'm too considerate, I'm too kind?

Remember when I chat with you? To check on your submittals, on your progress, on your performance? And you feel as if I'm a nagging mama?

Remember when I give points generously, taking into consideration class attendance and participation? And you take things for granted?

Remember my "too kind" attitude?

I feel it had disappeared for a while now. I guess you all have to go through the process of obtaining admission slips. Be responsible and take things seriously. Considerations will not be there forever.

Remember your sniggers behind my back? I don't do the same behind your back. In fact I am telling you right now, so you would know.

Just remember to never forget...

Kindness will also stop. No, kindness doesn't stop. But consideration does.

It eventually stops...

Dear students, purchase the item of respect for your teachers.

But respect isn't readily bought at Shopee or Lazada. And it isn't a cheap commodity.

Learn to have it in you. It will take you a long way.

Cleanse your mouth and don't talk back, don't retort. Use your mind and think about what your mother has taught you.

Learn to appreciate small things. And they will get bigger for your own advantage.

And I thank you, dear mothers, dear fathers, dear guardians, for your cooperation and understanding. Let's keep on teaching these young ones to grow well.

4
$ 6.89
$ 6.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ellehcim

Comments

Teachers are really considerate. Hanggang kaya, pasensya talaga. But once napuno na, they will stop. They are human after all, they has their own limits too.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

And they carry guilt feelings sometimes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teacher plays a very important role not only inside the 4 corner of the classroom but also in and out of school, teachers are the fountain of knowledge but some students dont appreciate whats teachers effort for them. Teachers must value and repects the most. Thnak you for this message maam

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks, too, for reading this. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago