Is it a tragedy?

2 19
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

I have started watching the K-drama that my fave cousin has recommended.

It is titled, "The Red Sleeve."

I am already on the 8th episode.

At first, I thought it was a horror because of the way the story started. The protagonist was relating a story to the listeners and the story she related was a horror one.

As the story progressed, I found romance comedy genre and as I am now going midway, I am beginning to feel some sort of sad melody.

I don't know.

I happen to like the crown prince, who is the male protagonist in the story. Although I am yet to feel a chemistry with the female pro, I, nonetheless, like her as an actress. Aside from being beautiful, she also has a natural acting and I think she could play versatile roles. I think, I may just be agreeing with my cousin.

I don't mind spoilers so a while ago, I was already bugging my coz if the drama is a tragedy. She has not replied so I am posting here. Hehe.

Anybody who knows?

She actually recommended this days or weeks before, not sure now when that chat with her was. I didn't watch it all at once since I also have other priorities so I watch the episodes in installment.

I have a lighter sched tomorrow so I think I will continue watching tonight.

I hope that it is just a sad one not a tragedy. Hehe.

4
$ 4.16
$ 4.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ellehcim

Comments

Di ko pa alam yan, tingnan ko mamaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa ep 13 p me. Di Ako maka binge watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago