Imma Dreamy

0 12
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

This might be the result of sleeping again at past midnight every night. Started when I was finishing video courses required of us in our masters. I also needed to publish modules at the canvas platform.

I forgot to write an article last night. Perhaps, I really got hectic or I was just so absorbed with what I was doing last night. My eyes are just being opened to new career paths and new ways to enjoy my Math aptitude. So maybe, my thoughts were somewhere else. I even forgot about what happened yesterday. Memory’s just hazy.

I forgot about the anecdotes I thought about yesterday. I kept recalling them but they’re forgotten forever. Not forever! I know some of these days this month I will be able to recall them. Next month maybe. That’s what happens when we postpone writing down our writing prompt. I should have written even just the idea I was thinking of.

Boy! I really wanted to focus on the courses I enrolled now. They’re both interesting. But will I make it at the end of the term? I wonder. Haha. I’m so torn in between so many things. But with God’s grace this poor soul will make it.

Still dealing with complicated problems. When will they go away? But silly me, they should just be dealt with one at a time.

So when my memory’s back, be writing my articles. Tomorrow? Or maybe, on Monday. Today is a Friday. Not tomorrow because I’ve got due assignment. If during Sunday, it will just also be short. That’s mass day. So be back Monday.

Let me catch some sleep first. Because imma dreamy. Hehe.

6
$ 3.65
$ 3.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @zolabundance2
+ 1

Comments