First Day of Classes

8 22
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

Just saying. It's supposedly the first day of classes but mine will start tomorrow.

Am I excited?

Hmmm... Not sure but let me just greet myself, "Happy first day!"

I know I will be having stress in a few days now but it would still be good to be expectant (parang preggy lang hehe).

I recall those many first days of classes when I was still in college. I would feel different emotions but then I always looked forward to eating lunch. My my!

Now? We will be doing it online so I will just recreate the excitement during lunches. But what am I even saying? My schedule is Monday and Friday and it will be evening classes so no chance for that.

Meanwhile, I will be readying my body and soul for the many assignments that we will be having...

Let me be bold and say, "Bring it on!"

7
$ 7.81
$ 7.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @trixdawson
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 3

Comments

Good luck po for to the First Day of class again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po! ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po ma'am. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who tf downvoted it? goodness..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, pag less than 1 minute ata. I noticed. Yaan mo na. But thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung iba, link lang naman ang post nakaka 10+ dollars pa kay Rusty. Baka may namali lng sa pagpindot. Dami na talagang walang magawa sa buhay ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps, ayaw nila ng parang walang effort. Who knows. Or yung mga di mkatanggap ng tips. Ang nagdadownvote repeatedly, maspaspam din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga lang baka ma spam ako hahaha. I heard pag na downvote eh possible malagay sa spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago