Feeling lighter and less aggressive on food

0 23
Avatar for wakeuplincs
2 years ago

I should acknowledge that once in a while, I get my appetite under control. I may not be weighing myself on a weighing scale but I feel lighter. I may have lost a little weight. Which is good.

One nice thing about this is that I get to save the penny I would have used for food for the next day.

I eat brunch mid-morning and there will always be a cup of coffee once or twice in two days. This has happened for days already.

Well, this, for sure, will change in an instant when something tempts me but I should at least acknowledge pleasant changes from time to time.

Feeling that you get your savage appetite under control is just empowering. You hope that you will lose weight significantly for health reasons. And also for clothes to fit better.

So there, just a short post on a lazy afternoon.

4
$ 3.62
$ 3.62 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments