A nice Saturday morning

0 19
Avatar for wakeuplincs
1 year ago

I thank you for the good night's sleep! Yey! At least, even if, let us say, I am taking a lot of medicines, the good side is having enough sleep.

I started my bedtime at around 8:30, and I slept at around 9:30. It is way earlier than my 12midnight sleep before.

Now I woke up at 7:45. I feel good and I am ready to start the day.

I ate breakfast and then took two types of medicines. I then used my inhaler to help me with my asthma.

Even though it felt like noon time when I woke up, just because I wasn't used to waking up later than 6 or 6:30, I still got up on time for breakfast and medicine.

I have a lot of house chores to do but we will first go to town with my son to buy his clothes for the moving-up ceremony. When we return from town, I will try doing the laundry.

But while heating water for bathing, I helped my son accomplish his remaining modules. Thankfully, the lesson is on addition and subtraction so it was quite easy to deliver the lesson to my son.

Good thing he also has an inclination on numbers.

I will have to help him with writing letters though. The lack of practice has affected him so much. I will try harder to monitor his writing progress. He keeps forgetting how to write letters and he is already six years old.

Have a nice Saturday!

3
$ 1.74
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments