Yellow

14 51

It's not my favorite color and it hurts my eyes. With us, they say yellow is the color of hate. I cannot tell you who came up with that idea but I guess it's wise to ask before you accept a bunch of yellow flowers.

The bush I planted in my garden. In reality, it only has flowers for a week, perhaps two. In most cases, they are dead long before Eastern. Some people have these ranks inside during Eastern others the willow ranks or colored fake ones if they decorate the house at all. In the past, it was cleaning up before the Easter bunny hopped in.

Not my church but it is yellow and the photo is good enough to show before I delete it.

This building is, just like the church, yellow too. No church but a kind of paper shop. They sell paper, notebooks, pens, etc. No books. If it comes to hurting the eyes this building does. If you wonder what the guy outside is doing? He waits for his items, forgot the face mask, or doesn't want to enter and stays outside. No one cares or sends you out if you enter a shop without a face mark by the way.

Applesauce and French fries are yellow too. It's my youngest's favorite dish which means it's fine to serve it on a daily base, breakfast included. If it's healthy?

Lemons are healthy but do not contain as much vitamin C at all. Red pepper for example and Brussels sprouts, just like broccoli contain way more. A glass of lemon juice not even contains enough for your daily amount. An apple is even worse. I never start the day with lemon but orange juice.

The ambulance... this one easily transports 4 people at the same time and shows up even if a plaster will do. I guess they use it more like a cab. I wonder if they still transport that many people at once during the pandemic. Most likely the answer is yes.

And here is the chopper. I like its shadow. I never been in it and would really like it (plus try to fly it) but a zeppelin or hot air balloon is fine too. Most likely that will never happen. A heard a balloon will cost me a few hundred euros at least.

The guy in yellow can not be overseen either. He takes the lemon of a car away (second time) and no, it's not back yet.

If yellow is the color of hate this sunflower must feel hated. It looks sick to me with the strange bumps on its head.

Photo header: unsplash

#kittywu #smartphonephotography #yellow

26
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I like yellow. I don't care what it symbolizes. I like it in flowers, in clothes, in sweets, it is simply a vivid color that is pleasant to my eyes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe we have yellow sweets unless the cheesecake counts. I would never wear something yellow in my life. Not even to scare people away. Are you the first who loves yellow? I dedicate this article to you then.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have yellow blouses and pants. I love the yellow color in some sweets, I ate many of them in some sweets from the state of MΓ©rida that are called glitter sweets. Yellow predominates in mango ice creams. Our yellow flour arepas are very popular. And the yellow flowers that I love. Thank you for dedicating your yellow article to me. I love it! although it is not my favorite color.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yellow is not my colour but there are important stuffs to know about yellow. When leaves are already lacking nutrient this can help a farmer or gardner to take appropriate steps necessary so that it doesn't lead to the death of the plant.we also see yellow in traffic lights which indicates that all vehicles should get ready to move.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚oh my school had a competition some years ago and the yellow team won, though they were the supposed underdogs before the competition.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We do not have yellow in traffic lights but orange and if it shows you need to stop driving. If the light is green you can start driving again.

The yellow team won? We had a red and blue team...

I am afraid the farmer is a bit late if he starts acting if the leaves are yellow. Within a day you find them on the ground. Soon it is Autumn.

Good to know yellow isn't your favorite color either. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the first time I heard that yellow is a color of hate. What I know is that it's a happy color. Some even gives a bunch of yellow flowers to cheer up someone's mood. Well at least that's how it is in my country.

I'm not a fan of yellow though. I hate it when my parents painted the living room with bright yellow. I still prefer white or light green.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear a yellow bunch of flowers does brighten up people's life.

Met this spammer already? @A.B.C.1.2.3 Uses a part of my text and your comment to comment me with.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet. I'll watch out for that spammer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He commented above you. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? But SUNFLOWER are so beautiful and when I saw it it makes me feel calm. But if this is the meaning of it ,it's up to us if we believe in this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed it is up to us what to believe. The sunflowers you saw are too high to put in a vase. Only for a while they look great, soon expressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This my favourite color

$ 0.00
3 years ago