Wrong horse

10 35

Yesterday ended late and I felt disappointed. Disappointed because I suddenly read the one I put some faith in, tried to help, did not only let me down but others willing to promote her and those who joined as well. Someone else's responsibility was dropped at my doorstep. How to deal with that?
"Sure, no problem I won't let those people, this platform down" was my first response but while writing the new announcement my mind ran like a maniac. All kinds of thoughts popped up. The same thoughts I have if I picked flowers at the flower nursery if I am gardening. Once that happens it's hard to make my mind blank. During my life, I gathered a lot of life experiences. Not the greatest but I see them as lessons which should make me wiser. I wish it was but in reality...
The bad way I have been raised stands in my way. I still seem to make the same mistakes, bet at the wrong horse. If I think about it it feels odd. How long does one need to live to get wiser for real? Saying is not the same as acting.
If those thoughts take over I am not in the mood to do much. I give up on unimportant things like cooking. Thinking counts more it's me time. If I do not take these thoughts seriously they will haunt me sooner or later. I ask myself frequently how many people were laughing out loud, did backstab me, and get away with it. Not to forget the high amount of all those (family and friends first) who let me down. Altogether it's enough to give up and make an end to it all.
Those days I give up on me are over. I kick my own ass and if needed I embrace me, my misery, anger, fear, and dark feeling and celebrate it with cps (chocolate, pie, and soda).

Device: mobile phone
Egg timer: set at 10 minutes
Prompts: written in bold
Grammarly ran

#kittywu #selfmotivation #insight

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

What a nice place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you and please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you like me to subscribe you you need to engage first. Comments like yours are seen as spam. Read.Cash wants us to engage and write /publish good content and comments.

I don't think you read what I wrote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post ..plz clik & subcribe me . also back you https://read.cash/@devjani/new-flavored-onion-recipe-b53caae5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is not going to work this way. You need to give good comments so people get interested in you and visit you. You did not read my post and what you do is spamming.

If you have an interesting recipe you can post it in the community SYT: Recipes from your kitchen https://read.cash/c/syt-recipeswrite-from-your-kitchen-ef89

This is not the place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.. hey subscribed u, sub back plz...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand that feeling of frustration. I just think that when something is removed from our life or our path that is the best thing that can happen. It may not be seen at the moment but it will already be noticed. I'm sorry that you feel bad about the bad actions of others. I don't know you personally but I have gotten to know you online for a while and I learned to appreciate you and your children as well. You are the way you are and that is how I appreciate you. Do not change!! Thank you for being who you are!

$ 0.00
3 years ago