Words

6 26

How many words can you easily type without a break? Just by writing what pops up in your mind? It doesn't matter if you type fast or slow, think fast or slower if it comes to it it's just practicing what is needed. I type those words while I think or actually I speak in my head while I am writing. If I think I might run out of thoughts, don't know what next to write, I slow down a bit to be able to keep writing. This way of freewriting is different from writing a story in rewrite style, which is possible too.

You might think you know nothing to write about but the fact is there's always something to write about no matter if it's about a great adventure or experience you had or the fact you are stuck at home, feel miserable, and are bored to death. Once you start writing, one word triggers the next one and that's what writing is all about. You play with words, use them in a creative way, or who knows you don't use them at all and what you wrote is more like brainstorming with yourself.

Brainstorming is not a waste of time but something you do to gather your thoughts and ideas, organize them, and after you did that you have a great overview of what you can write about next or you made room in your busy mind because you ventilated all those thoughts. Now I wrote this I figured out this shouldn't be just a freewrite but a freewrite about self-motivation.

How to motivate yourself to write even if you don't have great ideas to write about, have a lack of time, or are so not in the mood to write.
It's true the community self-motivation is for freewriters and the three prompts: cooking, laughing out loud and cps (check personal schedule?) need to be used (mentioned) but I am not going to do that because what I wrote is good enough and if you are not motivated to write yourself you can always read what others wrote and give some valuable comments.

Device: mobile phone
Egg timer: 10 minutes
Prompts: cooking, laughing out loud, cps
Grammarly ran

#kittywu #selfmotivation #freewrite

15
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @CryptoSmart

Comments

I love writing free rein. No minutes to block me ... let out all the thoughts I have in a moment.

I didn't know that I could write so much. And I discover this now that I am on these platforms and commenting, and competing.

Everything has been personal gain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting post. The article should be read to the end. It takes time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading always takes time. All articles, books, no matter where published should be read until the end. Next, we need to think it over, especially if we leave a comment. It's something which takes time too. Time is what people do not like to invest. No matter if it's only 5 or 10 minutes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article dear.check my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article dear.check my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago