View of the wall

0 26
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 months ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Freewrite, Fiction, Poem, ...

My guess is a long deviation fits a tall gall

After all, you came here for a reason.

She took a sip or maybe three,

from her cup made out of bone china, seemed really to enjoy the sweet tea

Like no one else could be under these circumstances.

You can only betray me once, she finally said.

There won't be a second chance.

Don't you ever forget who's in charge.

I am your master, you owe me more than

You can pay off in one single life.

Better not forget that you are my hitman.

So take that banana box and deliver it.

It will fit

The wishes of the receiver.

which aren't big, unless...

You like to end up like that fat, dead ghostwriter!

He left with some hesitant

While carrying the box in his hands

he was accompanied by a kick of her high heels on the seat of his pants.

He would never admit that exactly this was why he was doing it.

It was because of the thrill, the excitement he experienced.

It was true he enjoyed pain

A little bit more or less didn't hurt

After all,

She was Jane.

You never get rid of that man, said Sam

I'm willing to take the fall.

Let me show that dirty devil the view of the wall.

You know I'm your fan

Once I've done he won't show up here again.

29-12-2023

The photo was taken by me

Greetings from the 6th floor

Prompts used: the picture and what's written in bold.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 months ago
Topics: Writing, Story, Freewrite, Fiction, Poem, ...

Comments