Today

2 24
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

It is back to the old rhythm again. At least it felt that way today. I didn't feel well last night and my night rest wasn't the greatest I ever had. If I think about it I wonder if I ever had a great one. If most likely not at night.
It was 4 am I came out of bed and checked my phone. The children played my game for me (thank you, on to the next level) and I checked my bank account (it's nearly payday, never great before the weekend).

It was still early plus I felt cold which means off to bed. I couldn't stay long since the alarm was set at six because at 7 am (weird time) my kid had a lesson. I decided to stay and wait, killed time filling bottles with water at the tap (I parked in front of it) plus wrote my weekend freewrite (yes, I know I am behind if it comes to freewriting).
Back home around 9.30 am we had breakfast and one hour later I went to bed. Unconscious again...after blacking out I was? Some hours later I woke up with cramps (first time for years, do I need a new piece of soap?) and I dreamed about a white (racing) horse running twice into a fence before it fell down. As I had a closer look (I was not the only one) I saw the horse and the guy at it's back as a black and white drawing. Isn't that weird? I would recognize both, the horse and the guy if I would see them.

Device: mobile phone

Egg timer: set at 10 minutes

Grammarly ran

#kittywu #freewrite #diary

13
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

That is very heavy dreaming, like a nightmare. Dreaming of collisions between animals and people should tire the mind and body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be ready if you meet in reality the guy in a horse in your dream because you really recognized both. Some dreams come into real and your heart will palpitate not because of fear, it is a mix emotions, thrilled, excited, happy or unbelieving. I say this because I have experienced it and so with my friend and we felt the same way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago