The rising of Nationalism x Identity Crisis

0 18

Nation = Good

National = Good

-ism = BAD / dangerous.

Nation stands for a country, the people of a country, people being united. Nato should be an example of that even though the average man isn't asked if he wants to join that club or agrees with whatever NATO is doing. 

-ism is a different story. If I may believe internet nationalism is - to most dictionaries and AI is l instructed to tell the same story - a negative development of the human being which is not the case. 

It's a WEF-thing, issue, I should say to think nationalism is bad and this fake understatement is rapidly spread by MSM, wikip and dictionaries. The average person is easy to manipulate and will say what is taught (teachers aren't any better, it's an illusion to think you are free to ask questions which do not stand for the global system). 

-ism: is made up

-ism: is monster (terrorist/racist)

-ism: is more nonsense

-ism: is murder

but to me

-ism: means is me

AI blocks me if I ask about nationalism and if I try to generate a pic I am blocked several times in a row. Most likely I am reported now because of the prompt I am writing about. 

If I describe using prompts what nationalism is pictures of nationalism are shown. Interestingly enough only happy Asian and Arabic people. If it comes to these cultures nationalism is normal and AI (or whoever is behind the change of the meaning of words to achieve certain goals) accepts it and does not see it as a bad thing, including the waving of the national flag.

No one will call these people racist or monsters because of their love for their country, their values and norms, the culture they've been raised with and still embrace. 

The rising of nationalism isn't bad but a clear sign to me that if you take away people their identity, make them homeless the moment will come they find back.

Quote:

Nationalism is a set of beliefs about the nation: its origins, nature, and value. For nationalists, we are particular social animals. On the one hand, our lives are structured by a profound sense of togetherness and similarity: We share languages and memories. On the other hand, our lives are characterized by deep divisions and differences: We draw borders and contest historical narratives. For nationalism, humanity is neither a single species-wide community nor an aggregation of individuals but divided into distinct and unique nations. At the heart of nationalism are claims about our identity and needs as social animals that form the basis of a series of normative claims. To answer the question “what should I do” or “how should I live,” one must first answer the questions “who am I” and “where do I belong.”

Renaud-Philippe Garner source

I used an AI Image Generator - bing.com/create - to create the pictures in this article.

Source 1st picture

Source 2nd picture

Source 3rd picture

1-3-2024

I'm a mobile user only

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments