The right context

0 34
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 months ago

People say a lot but what I learned is most of what is said, stated, and taught is not true.

Can be I've changed or it is part of getting older. To me, it's not true the older I get the more I know. True wisdom comes with years (if we age).

I feel disappointed about all the fake wisdom stored in my brain. Useless info, one-sided and far from objective. I guess that's why I feel annoyed by schools, United whatsoever, newspapers, MSM and even magazines and books.

It's time to figure out my truth.

See history through different eyes, different perspectives and in the right context. It's not important what others say, what society stands for or what is preached.

I decided to read this book. It won't go fast because I need time to focus, think over what is written and place it into the right context. I don't need a context detector to do so, since it's all not too long ago and I do remember how I lived back then.

For now, all I can say is that Anton Szandor Lacey was very gifted and intelligent and I understand why he was a lonely kid.

1-12-2024

20240102_151823.jpg

The photo was taken by me.

2
$ 0.00

Comments