The Powerful 7

0 11

Wuuuuuhuuuuuu, where are youuu?

That smell, coffee, chocolate, ego... I covered my head underneath the pillows.

There you are, the voice sang.

That could only be... ONE


How lovely I am. It is mirror-time!

Oh, dear, it's animal time, I groaned underneath my pillow, why can't they leave?

Hey, WuK you lazy sloth it's time to get out of bed, why does it always take so long before you see the daylight?

Get lost! I hardly slept last night, for sure the sun will still shine 7 hours from now.

Let's have a coffee, THREE suggested.

You know I don't drink.

It's for me WuK not for you what happened with your hospitality?

It's blown by the wind from the day you saw the daylight, I groaned. How did you all get in here?

We didn't, Seven said their voices sounded synchronized.


We can't, ONE  has to be the first which is me, obviously.

I stumbled in my nightdress in the direction of the door.

Stay here, stop following me, you too TWO.

I just want to make sure you bring me coffee. Don't forget the chocolate, Gluttony yelled.

Forget it Amina already said, "I'll be glad to carry it even in the rain..."

I love chocolates!

So does she and I asked the Easter Bunny to keep an eye on it. Out of my way, I have something urgent to do.

How about coffee?

No, I need to pee. Anyone see Woof?

Quickly I closed the bathroom door behind me. My goodness, would this nightmare ever end? How long can a person do without sleep? The right part of my head was still bouncing as if a basketball was crushing my brain.

A bang against the door.

Privacy, please!

WuK, SIX is down we need your help or should we wake up Kitty?

What's wrong with you, why can't I have a moment of peace?

We are your lucky number, so please hurry!

Seven you are not the lucky guy, besides green is my lucky colour look what you did you spoiled my floor!

Don't blame me, ONE said, I am perfection and beauty itself but please get SIX off my chest. Is that due to a knife or the result of a grasshopper attack?

On my bedroom floor, SIX lay flat while blood fled all over the place.

What the heck, what happened did you run into a knight again? This doesn't look like luck at all, more like one of the Seven Plagues!

I already thought so, you should have seen the city it was completely different, you better change your journey or we all are doomed.

You shouldn't read books, all that wisdom won't make you any wiser,  SEVEN snapped, all you need is some InSight. You are the vet, how bad is it?

It would be hard to wake up K, I thought and I knew Gaia left to the horizon and far beyond it would be safer to send the owl and call her back.

Let's fix this quickly, SIX close your eyes and start counting down.

Count down from seven to one X seven times, it will be done before you can start again.

It looked bad very bad...these weren't the knives or swords of a knight but the attack of robotic grasshoppers and fabricated mosquitoes developed by a human being. If I remember well it was Twitter's X who was abandoned to a Planet with an identical name to perform as a singer forever.  Did he escape or arm the Xians to kill the 7 headed dragon?

There's no soul I can fix with the magic touch and a purr and stroke of the kitten. SIX woke up and felt better than ever but we knew we had to deal with a serious problem.


Woof jumped through the window with a loud growl and shook his wet fur. The splashes flew around and he smelled far from good.

You are late, I said in a high tone.

The streets are in chaos, the seven plagues broke out again and the only way back home was to walk through seven ditches at the same time.

Smart of you! By the way, SIX has already been hit by a plague. In any case, the human-induced virus cannot fight against water. AI technology is destroyed if it's touched by it.

Woof was licking his paws and beard.

I've taken care and we've gotten rid of the seven goats! That annoying bunch thought they could outsmart me and didn't count on my nose. Too stupid to live isn't worthy and has to die.

Your stomach looks okay, said Gluttony, who could also use a snack.

That old goat is still on the menu, be my guest if you're hungry.

Didn't she get you?

The wolf roared with laughter. My dear FOUR how can such a stupid hoofed animal use scissors, thread and needle? By the way, I don't drink water with my meals it's bad for digestion.

We open the floodgates.

Unexpectedly, Gaia appeared on the scene, the last wife had returned.

We have all the luck on our side and learned from the Dutchies' history. The Spaniard was driven away by water at Den Brielle and we are the only ones who can walk in 7 ditches at the same time, none of us needs the giant's boots stolen by Little Thumb to do so. The ship is at anchor and we sail the seven seas, using the seven sins, which are the true seven wonders. With them we are invincible something @rokhani did discover.

Man has long forgotten what it takes to survive. Those who only live by the rules of 'good' will never work for their happiness and nor do they have the right to continue to exist on earth. This, the world is my heritage and I am the one who decides.

She cherished the intelligent snake around her neck the symbol of knowledge and cure. The crow landed on her shoulder and she listened while he whispered something into her ear.


Death is on his way, she declared and smiled as she spoke the name of her closest friend, let's welcome him.

On deck, the dreamers waited eager to continue the Dream Steem journey.

You are just in time for a change Wuk, WR said and she seemed to be satisfied with the result.

Dove11 sat still on the deck exhausted after the flight watching the water level rise. Once in Venice he would spread his wings again and cruise the sky while spreading hope with his 10 siblings unless they would be served on a plate by the Greeks

"I cracked Columbus' egg," Dragon said cheerfully when she saw us approaching the ship. She looked blissfully at the little thing that stood for luck and humanity always had thought and fought as evil.



The Powerful Seven (sins)
Seven is the name of the dragon. Each head has a number and stands for a sin.

ONE - Pride - the mirror-time lover

TWO - Greed - coffee, chocolate

THREE - Lust -coffee

FOUR - Envy - fomo - mom goat for a snack

FIVE - Gluttony - "Woof your stomach looks fine" - coffee - chocolate

SIX - Wrath - attacked by X

SEVEN - Sloth - WuK


This is a story about the adventures of a dreamer. Is 7 a lucky number? It's hard to tell since each positive expression has a negative one as well.

No one seems to like a seven-headed dragon, 7 plagues or 7 years of misery and 7 sins do not show the positive side of humankind either or is this all just part of our imagination?

Gaia = Name of Mother Earth / Earth

Death = her best friend, no life, peace without Death

Twitter: ex bird of the platform replaced by Woof as X saw the daylight.

1-4-2024

All pictures are mine and generated for this story.
</div>

1
$ 0.00

Comments