Suffering

0 36
Avatar for wakeupkitty
5 months ago

What do you suffer most from? For me it's the cold.

Even though my bed is warm and I pull the sleeping bag over my ears, the cold remains.

The cold is in my room.

A light gust of wind and even in my warm bed parts of my body shiver or feel frozen.

Unfortunately, I'm not imagining it.

A cold wind is blowing outside.

Stormy, days and nights.

In between it rains and every few days the sun appears.

Despite the cold, I wonder what Siberia will look like.

Could I survive?

Survival makes the days go by faster.

There is no time for boredom.

It's a fight for existence, a meal and figuring out how to make it to the next day.

There is no time to enjoy a sunrise or sunset.

Those who don't work don't eat.

I eat less and less and nowhere near $3 a day.

I'd rather have a drink.

Water is good, if it is cold, warm water.

I just realized that it is now 7 years later.

Seven years, it doesn't feel like it.

At the end of this year everything will be back to normal.

We are older, none wiser.

The covid years are forgotten

The wars are ignored by those who do not suffer from them.

Without cold, in a different season, I suffer from noise pollution, discrimination while battling depression.

What are you suffering from?

20231010_141841.jpg

The photo was taken by me.

19-11-2023

1
$ 0.00

Comments