I am looking for readers!

No, this is not on my behave only but if I read something that is good, deserve some attention I like to tag those readers and ask them to read and comment, give a valuable, honest comment about what is written.

Do not write what it reminds you of, please.

If you are willing to read, love to read the whole story (or poem), and can give a valuable comment I am happy to meet and tag you.

Do not worry if you have a lack of time, cannot always make it, it's the intention that counts. Keep in mind reading, observing what and how others write is helpful for writers. You investigate what you like, dislike, the strong or weak points and can practice them yourself.

13
$
User's avatar
@wakeupkitty posted 3 years ago

Comments

@marblely do you like to join us?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes please! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love reading writings that includes more feelings, speaking about your life, about the way how you watch the things, the life . But also I can read whatever you write. πŸ˜ŠπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you love reading. Does it included poetry and commenting as well? I add you to the list and am super happy you join us. Know you can always tag me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a fan of your writing, so it's a pleasure if you'll tag me in. 😊 thanks for the mention @Hanzell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to tag you too if I read someone I think wrote something special and who hardly or received not a single comment. Let me know if you like to join the RC reader's group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh RC readers group, it's interesting. Let me in. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's why you often tag me 😊😊😊😊 I'm happy you remember my love for reading Imnot really sure who likes reading here much now though. I do know @Jane honestly reads the things she sees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She just commented and I hope you like to join the RC readers group too. I promise not to tag you all a billion times a day. πŸ˜‡ It's just I find it so sad some good stuff is never read, appreciated. You can tag me too.

I tag you because you show interest, are creative and you are in my mind plus... I know how to spell your name 🀐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So it's because of my name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well i appreciate the tags a lot though since i end up reading what i see anyways. I sometimes tag you but i think tagging too much would be rude. I'd love to join that community though. I hope it would be interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's also the reason why I always tag you because your name is easy to remember and not complicated like other usernames here. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just like @Gracee, easy to tag.. ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to read I am not the only one. At times Grammarly messed up words/names too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also your name wakeupkitty is easy to remember, i usually remember the names of good authors here but had to remember the complicated names of other good authors πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So now i know why πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lucky my name is easy enough to remember then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. some are hard to remember combi of letters and numbers.. lol.. but of course, you're always fist on my list when it comes to good writers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueee the numbers are so hard to remember. Plain text is better UwU thank you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only remember few names with numbers on it..lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can remember @Heartbeat1515 and @gertu13 by now but an hour ago I had doubts about the 1515...once you start thinking about it... Now I wonder too if it's the right name. ☹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is 1515. I can remember names but I might mix up the spelling or numbers on too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I entered here I don't know why I put 13. It is for my email but I don't like that 13 in my username. Glad to see your daily posts. Although I am convalescing I try to read what I can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. the only name i remember with number is @lioness777, well because this user is good in giving feedback to my articlesπŸ˜‚ @esciisc and @Jdine are easy too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha that's what you call 'marketing strategy' hahaha just kidding.. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. πŸ˜‚ guilty as charge I'm only good in giving feedbacks and not writing articles. Coz I enjoy reading and giving feedbacks to interesting articles than doing my own. I would be much willing to be tagged coz I love reading than writing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I like the most in you. You're honest too in giving your opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As what I told you before I'm really having a hard time to write an article coz to be honest I'm not confident enough to write one. I just want to read and share my opinions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know. 😊 you need an inspiration..but you know what, if you will combine all your short posts, you can create a motivational/inspirational article already. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super @lioness777 commenters, good readers, honest people is what we need here. As we all know you can earn by commenting too and above all you make someone's day and help to improve the writer. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest I'm also one of your follower. I also read much of your aticles. Its just that I wasn't able to leave comments but I do save your articles for me to read again and give feedbacks. But dont worry I'm not a spammer πŸ˜‚. I only save articles I really find interesting and If I wasn't give feedback on that moment I read it so it would be easy for me to go back to that article and read ot again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now I understand why I'm always mentioned in comments πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. and you're one of the good writers too. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm overwhelmed whenever I'm told about this πŸ™ŠπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same. It's also hard to remember those with repeated letters

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it can be interesting if we use it to read and comment some good articles. Let's see how it works out. I need to make a list of those who agree to be tagged first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know I'm always ready to read Please hit me on the tags. I can reply late, but I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll be awaiting that community to be created then. Or have you already created one?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will not create a community for it because there are no articles which I nor you can add to it. It's up to the author where to submit too. To my opinion an article should have a topic and there are enough communities with topics already.

The only thing I will do if I read something good that deserves attention is I will call the club to read and comment it too. Share their opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh so this would be your form of help to the deserving members. I get your point now. I'll be really game on joining this group of yours. I'd love to be a help to people who make good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed that is the plan. While moderating I read some good stuff and it always kinds of hurt me no one reads it. It doesn't feel right to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can agree with you on that. Should start doing this for people I've been sponsoring because they deserve more attention orz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I decided not to sponsor. I tip what I like. I do not like everything I one user writes plus I do not like to be shown with people who do not care about reading and writing in the same block. For the same reason, I do not accept sponsors myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sponsors are something I'm on a 50-50 with since it's my way of sincerely supporting a user and at the same time, promoting myself. I've been thinking of pledging recently though, seeing as just an upvote can be biased at times too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My intention is not to promote the author in the first place but the article. To me that makes a huge difference although I hope some writers turn out always to publish something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... most of the people I've been sponsoring have made great writings so far so i think it gives a boost in confidence and motivation sometimes too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MeπŸ€— . I love reading and I love your article always .And of course to those interesting articles .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining the RC readers group. I hope you agree reading others too. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Count me in! I'd be interested to read something good and interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure there are plenty interesting articles and stories worth to be read and commented. I think it's great you join and if we manage to highlight them and brighten up some authors their day. πŸ‘πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know there are a lot of good writers out there who writes about interesting topics. The problem is that most of us overlooks them because of the low quality articles that are always on top and they are mostly about points, earnings and anything that discuss about earning more in this platform πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly that is my point. Most likely I will not find each article but we could make a start and see how it goes. If we stand for good we should promote it too and we will if we read and comment, tag each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great then. I'm in for your plan πŸ‘πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. You can tag me and mention so I could get to read your articles. I am always willing to read, learn, and conceptualize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am asking this on behave of other writers too. Frequently I read something good and there's not one single comment left. As a community we can do better. Finding, commenting, rewarding helps us too. Let me know if you are fine if I tag you to visit these authors too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm in... I feel like reading today... And I'm curious to what's written... Tag me.. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and welcome to the RC readers & commenters club.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!! Do we have a community of something?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I consider this as a no! You clearly have no idea what is asked.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear @wakeupkitty.Hope u are well.I love your articles. Keep it up.You can tag or mention me if you find something good.😊Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am happy to hear you like to join the club. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can tag me, your article is one of the hardest for me to understand because of the tricky words you are using. It will help me also to improve my grammar. This is my honest comment on that😭. That's Why sometimes I just click the like (πŸ‘) at the bottom of your article. But I realize now how important grammar is, especially in teaching my son on his homeschooling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for joining us. It's not about my articles only, mainly about good articles I read and which are not found easily. I hope we all can learn from it.

I wish you good luck teaching your son. If you use Grammarly it gives you synonyms for words. It makes a text look better, less boring to read, if you do not use always the same words. πŸ’•πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I started using Grammarly😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you did. It's really helpful I use it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in... Any way by "reminds me of" I sometimes do that especially when I'm engrossed with the story. You have to feel it. But if the case of your selection for reader it is not allowed when I can also do that.. Do tag me if you find something good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to tag me if you read something good or just want me to read something. I most likely will not tag you all day and night and hope we all are willing to read if we are tagged by someone else too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i am willing to do that. It's a great help also to those writers especially newbies that has less viewers but has a quality and interesting articles if we find one.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago