Playing with food?

12 39
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

"Don't play with your food", is what children frequently hear if they do not like to eat what is on their plate.

I am not playing with my food. If I play it is with my smartphone. I can not figure out why the macro button does not work. If I can show a web crystal clear, ice on the wire (all photos made outside) why not what is on my plate?

I want to have a closer look at a piece of meat. A look through the eye of the camera. If you ask me that eye is broke.

I cannot help I could swear I see a face in this little piece of curled up meat. I see a face, the eyes, and a big nose.

I even see the body, and arm and leg. Is it a which?

It reminds me of the Brussels sprout facing me a while ago. What some see in clouds I see on my plate. The food talks to me and it doesn't really comfort me.

Welcome to the new community The creative world. I did not start it and it isn't quite sure to me what kind of articles are accepted but it is worth giving it a try since many communities seem to be abandoned.

More creative communities you find underneath

The fanart corner


The anime clubhouse 


SYT: Creativity - drawings


Craftworks

Diaries

(short) Stories / Tales


SYT: Poems


Freewriting


Self-motivation (freewriting)


Alcohol effects (freewriting)

Share Your Talents (SYT) - singing own songs

SYT: Creative smartphone photography

#kittywu #smartphonephotography #foodphotography

23
$ 0.68
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

I would have liked to look a little more at the photo where the face is seen but I can't stop much. Sorry, my imagination didn't lead me to see anything.

Sometimes the same thing happens to me with my phone. I try to take photos the same as the previous ones and now it doesn't even let me see the spider. I have two stray spiders because the phone macro does not help me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imagination is wonderful, it makes us see or create art, the incredible thing is that you see a face, but what I see is a plate of white rice with a lot of toasted bacon, it looks delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow delicious the food items dear... Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been looking at it, and stared for about 2 minutes but I didn't saw what you have imagined. I guess we all have different way of looking onto something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is interesting. If I knew how photoshop or something worked I could draw the lines around it. The strange thing is I suddenly saw it as I made the photo, tried to zoom in, but not without the camera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe some other time I can imagine it too.

Btw, I don't know if this was the comment I accidentally MTS, if it was, I really am sorry. I didn't mean it. I already undo it right after I tapped it. Sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry. Mistakes are made easily. It's good to hear from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. Thank you for you consideration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every foods pictures are looking delicious .I have to eat again. Some jokes. You played good with foods. I will try to play with them by my Smartphone camera by inspiring your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tag me I like to know if you see something in it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago