Pigeon with grapes

2 32

It is a famous recipe. I could prepare it. The pigeons choose my residence for their home. They are all over the place.

The Bible warns us not to eat certain animals. The main reason for it is at that time they already knew animals can make you sick even if they are dead. The pig is one of them but so is the cow (cow madness), the blood of animals, and having pigeon around, and as we all know humans are the most dangerous of all.

It is safer to eat French fries (gluten-free).

A loud bang against the window. The one who did it lies around the corner and crawls towards the door.

"What did you do?"

"You are still young... I can't help you. Go away."

We looked at each other. There was no hope.

It left.

Camera: Smartphone Samsung Galaxy A10

#kittywu #smartphonephotography #pigeon #nature

9
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

But we usually hunt and eat it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not me. You are free to have all my pigeons. They are a real plague and the only hunt people do here is to get rid of them. They ruin the national health, cities, buildings, cars. Cities pay good if you are able to do so. I like to hear your recipe. This one hasn't much meat on it. I didn't feed it to my wolves. I prefer chicken or pheasant instead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago