No nuance

0 48

An incident

At the end

Of the road

I observe

Conscious

Flat on my back

I thought

It was him

The man who grabbed

My buzzer

The last bus driver

Did you see him?

How can it be

Greed

Sounds like creed

What if I lose

My mind again

It's busy

I see what I see

Fake

Realism

Fiction

Fantasy

My world

It's crazy

I'm craving

Chocolate lasagne

Apple pie

Tom's Biscuits

Why do I cry?

How?

Can a single tear

Burn my cheek

Just below

The summit

Drip drip drip

Mad people

I'm not the ugly duckling

Don't you see

It's me

Creative

Fanatic

Abnormal

Duck

Stuck in a daydream

Buzz buzz buzz

Dinner is ready

A flash

Light

Syrenes

Another fight

How insane can one be?

Just like that honeybee

I am busy

I can do without

Friends, Family

Where's Tom?

How about some

Cookies

No nuance

You can call me

Crazy

Buzz buzz buzz

It's for me.

I am B.

Alive

Saved

Behind

The door

Of the 6th floor.

Greetings from the 6th floor

20231021_165308.jpg

The photo was taken by me

18-11-2023

Prompts used: incident at the end of the road, the last busdriver, creed, fake realism, chocolate lasagne, just below the summit, abnormal duck, no nuance.

2
$ 0.00

Comments