Morning

4 30
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

The morning started with stress. The new French lemon refused to start although the battery was"'t attached! I already felt alarmed yesterday because the dashboard didn't lighten up as I started the car. Extra bitter I feel because I finally wrote the seller a long update last night and I could have better done it this morning after I drove the children to the bus stop (I woke up 30 minutes later, I needed the jumpstarter four times and we arrived just in time for the bus, the children needed to run over.) I noticed the heater doesn't work well either. After 20 minutes the car was still cold!

It is 6 a.m. when I decide to take a longer way back home. Once home I will test the battery again (yes, I have my own multimeter).

I stopped on the dirt road to take some photos.

The way behind me, it's where I came from and into the direction of the small town where the bus stop is. No fog this morning.

The sun rises...it already did as I left. I drive a bit further and get out of the car for some more shots.

The sunrise above the cornfield. The corn is dried. It will remain until someone removes it.

If you look close you can see the corn. The next field I pass by is the one with sunflowers.

This photo looks nice. It's a coincidence I didn't do anything. I guess the camera catches the light from the sunrise?

This is how the sunflower field looks like. Most flowers are black and shrunk by now.

Let's drive on since I am not even halfway on my way home.

The last photo. I looked straight into the sun. As I made the first photos I saw a red circle at the right of the photo. I didn't like it so I tried to keep the camera as high as I could (stretched arms, above my head) to make this one.

Device: Samsung A10

Time: 6-6:30 a.m.

Location: fields among the dirt road

#kittywu #smartphonephotography #nature #sunrise #september2020

13
$ 0.14
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Nice view

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This car will end your existence. I remember a photo from his posts where that field of sunflowers was completely yellow, he already fell asleep. That sky looks so clear, very pretty.

Beautiful photos with your samsung.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went shopping but what I needed wasn't available. I kept the car running while the children went inside. Saturday it had trouble starting, Sunday we tried twice and it worked, this morning too.

The sunflower field had it's the best time long ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago