Mom is back

15 32
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

The past days I mainly spent in bed. These things happen especially with moms like me. Once I am able to hold up my head, walk on my own feet I crawl out of bed and do the things I need to do or which need to be done. Today it's garbage, the toilet, and the sink. I cannot stand smells no matter if it's mine or caused by my beloved one's. It's not that much work but a dirty task anyway and that's most likely why the toilet is ignored and the dishes are done. Let's not be ungrateful it's better than nothing.

This mom isn't dumb and knows her children are awake and will come out of bed as soon as the tasks are done. If it comes to that children are sneaky but it's fine with me because I want some time for me to find a place where I can be, sit undisturbed.

I need time to wake up, to reset myself. Time to stumble around and figure out how I survived the past days. My muscles, skin, and joints hurt and I wish my mattress was a better one or better my water bed was here. I pass by the youngest's bed it turned to the wall (awake for sure) and do the house chores I don't like, think about the strange dreams I had. Where to sit for the next hours with my tea?

"Hi, mom, did you sleep well?" Only one of my children asks me each morning how I am doing. It's the same child I heard ask yesterday if I would be better in time. In time to drive it to the course which starts August 3rd (I remember thinking "I know" but also "You can go by bike if I cannot make it" before I closed down and left to an unreachable place. Unreachable for them.). I am not sure I slept well because of those dreams. It's always about cars. Cars being stolen or broke.

"Is the car still there?" I cannot remember the last time I drove it.

"I can check it." Off the kid is.

"It's still there... Tomorrow I have that course..."

"I know."

This answer is enough. It knows most likely I will drive it because we need water and the garbage waits in the hallway and not much food is left either. Those things you can not deal with yourself yet is what mothers are good for if children are getting older.

#kittywu #parenting #motherhood

7
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Hmm, cars?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weird huh? I bought a car and the first time I intended to drive it it turns out to be stolen. I buy the next one. An awesome old Mercedes but someone left some device behind, no clue what it is. After I parked it we need to close it. I have a second look at it and suddenly the windows and doors lock automatically. The next one is two houses, two cars, one car I cannot find again (where did I park it or?) I take the next car to drive to the second place (never arrive)...

Plus there are people in my home doing something with a device, I catch them by surprise...

I think all cars live their own life. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you are fine today. I had noticed your absence in writing. I'm going to write something about my day yesterday. I made a post and it was all a disaster. I removed it and it was also a disaster. I saw the money in my account decrease. It must be because of that mess I made. I still don't know how to withdraw money from my account. Is new for me. I'm sure I will make another disaster by withdrawing jajajaja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed your post was gone. It gave me a "404 error".

Let me help you out here.

If you delete what is published you lose points. Do not delete (articles or comments) but edit them.

You need a extern wallet to transfer your cryptocurrency to. Most wallets will have cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Bitcoincash, Eth, Litecoin, etc. these are the most famous ones. Bach is great because it's send fast plus low fees.

  1. Go to your extern wallet.
  2. Go to bitcoin cash (bch)
  3. Find the address (in most cases you see it if you go to receive bch)
  4. Copy your personal wallet address. It always starts with the word "bitcoincash:" next the number.
  5. Go to read.cash
  6. Click on your amount
  7. Click on "Send my money" (underneath your name it is the 7th option).
  8. Fill out the amount
  9. Fill out your personal bitcoincash wallet address and click on send.

This is really one of the easiest ways of receiving your money. Even I could do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you transfer the bch now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still do not do it. There was an electrical storm in my city. Everything went down. And everything was flooded. It is a mess now. I have a moment of rest after a lot of water from the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your garden and home is flooded too? Wise not to try it with power issues, a slow connection isn't smart either. Always something goes wrong if you try it during those times.

Good luck dear. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My house and my plants are fine. They only received an exaggerated amount of water. My house was not flooded, it only received a lot of water that entered through holes and walls. I got too wet, too much, trying to get the water that slid down the walls to avoid damaging things. But then I dried myself very well and took my infusions. Take more doses of medication and today I am very well. The plants are very green today, I think the cacti must be very swollen with water jajajaja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear it worked out well for all of you. The plants will be happy for sure and your cacti can do without for longer now.🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My son was trying to use the wallet you point me to. But he can't find it. We do not know how to use this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doing household chores are very annoying, it is a very ungrateful job, there is no pay, and it must be done every day. The good thing is that we do it for the well-being of our children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is ungrateful indeed. The good thing is my children can do most of it too. I am not only doing it for them. It annoys me too if the house is dirty or looks like a dump. A clean house is good for the mind. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago