Hilltop

0 9

I did it, I made it, I climbed the top, I'm the best, the top of the hill!




Aaah, finally, it wasn't easy I tell you.
I traveled all the way over here to escape from slavery and the foodchain.
I can honestly say I am proud of myself because I did it.
Everyone always called me stubborn, stubborn, and lazy, but
of all those calling me names I don't see any of them at the top.
Look at me, this is my domain.
Cold you say, abandoned?
I don't care, I love my own company and there are no bullies around here.
No soul will say I look ridiculous with my long hair
I did it!
I am the one on the hilltop
Forever I will be on the top of the food chain.

15-7-2024
source picture

If you write short stories you are lazy, I was told today. It's easy to write more if you add the usual blahblahblah mention sources, tell about yourself and whatever you went through, the usual copy-paste added to every text. Lazy? If you ask me that's what lazy is. Lazy plus a great way to spoil a good text. Creative writers, Poets, slogan and commercial writers you are warned.

1
$ 0.00

Comments