Highlights

0 32

Now we talk a bit more I have to say I do believe you are a sweet personality.

So why don't you put down the cheese, close my fridge and sit down for a while?

Let's talk. I won't charge you any fee.

Instead of running like a thief, we could start a relationship.

The tiny cheese runner bit his lower lip and let go of the piece of cheese. The owner of the house was a VIP and shouldn't have shown up at this hour of the day.

Calm down I won't start a fight just because you take what you want and like to bug people.

Can't you see I like to be friends? Let's drink some tea together.

You can take a seat after you pick up my cheese off the floor.

She pointed at the corner by the door. Don't run, just walk and put it back where it belongs.

How to ignore a VIP? It felt better to obey. For sure this was the most unusual relationship but it's not impossible, if you think about it nothing is.

I just arrived. If you don't believe me here's my ticket. See.

I, I am a bit in a hurry, you should believe me. I can't wait, I have to be back before the clock strikes eight.

I can tell you have a ticket to the other side as well. How about me coming along?

I don't believe you belong there. What will you do if it turns out to be disappointing? There's no cheese...

And no one to please which sounds exactly like what I want. It's one of the goals I set for 2024, the doctor said. Besides you could need me to help you with your bad habits. You know a supernatural conference is still on my bucket list. If you ask me it's a win-win. All I intend is to protect the goblin.

The highlights of staying outside the entire winter weren't much.

The grass wasn't green any longer and the water left all frozen.

The old shite farmhouse looked great from a distance but soon it would tumble down like a house built out of a deck of cards.

I'm not a goblin, doctor. I lost them but look I've grown a wing. All I need is to feed myself with enough cheese.

If I wouldn't have had that accident you and I had never met. Let me stay here till I'm fine and you can have that ticket of mine.

20240105_101736.jpg

The photo was taken by me

13-1-2024

1
$ 0.00

Comments