Frogs

0 9
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

On Saturdays, we all clean the house.
I don't think our house is dirty but my mother says it is. Perhaps my father says it's dirty? We are always cleaning. We do not wear shoes inside the house. If we want to go upstairs my mother vacuums underneath our feet. She says our feet, the socks we wear are dirty even if they are clean. We take a bath twice a day. I have two towels. One for the upper body one for the rest. If the towel is used it is dirty and will be washed. The washing machine is always busy. My mother likes watching it.

Her eyes are better than mine. I do my best but cannot see the dirt. Mountains of dirt, and chaos she sees she always says.
We have a housekeeper five days a week. She works from 8 am to 5 pm. I guess she is dirty too. If she goes home I need to wipe dust again and the house needs to be vacuumed again.

My father cleans the bathroom, kitchen, does the garden, shed, and washes the car.

At times I hear him sing while doing it. If he goes outside a boy helps him. His name is Michael. He us 16. I think my dad has fun with him. It's no fun to be with my mother. She is not a kind person she always shouts and people do not like her. They need her but do not like her. She can be really mean. She doesn't always tell her clients they make her angry. I know she is angry if she drags me out of bed in the middle of the night and makes me clean the same thing over and over again.



She likes fishes.

We have a huge aquarium. On Saturdays, she takes me with her to a large building. We go by car. It's a long drive and I do not like it. Cars make me sick.
It's dark inside the fish shop. Here you can watch all the fishes in the world. It doesn't smell great. l look at them while my mother buys and buys. It's a bit boring and I don't feel well. I saw some huge white fishes. Are they kissing?/I wonder how they eat. Their mouths are glued to each other.
I like black fishes. There are little frogs too. My mother eats frogs. Not these ones but at the restaurant.

June 13, 2020





#kittywu #diary #life

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments