Family

1 11
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

If I want to write I need to hide.
I always liked to sit in the corner hid behind the long curtains. It's a good place to be. They easily forget me. Only if my mother sees me I need to greet strangers. They want me to shake their hand, say uncle and aunt and they kiss me. I do not like it if those people touch and kiss me. I don't know them and they are not family. My family looks different. I do not see my family frequently. No one really likes my mother. She is always late and makes them wait.

My mother doesn't like the family and I think my granny doesn't like me. She never plays with me. Sometimes she puts the sink washing basin outside. I can sit in it if the sun made the water warm. It takes nearly the whole day. I do not like the cold. It's no fun to sit in it.
If I stay with grandma I always need to help her. Her hair is white and her teeth are not real. She puts them in a glass of water.

Sometimes grandpa visits us. He wears a hat and a suit and has an old car. It's blue. I like it. If I am lucky I can sit in the front on the bench. Grandpa says it's a Mercedes and Mercedes is a girl. He doesn't hate me but I rarely see him.
We don't have such a nice car but it doesn't matter. A car makes me sick anyway.

If grandpa arrived I have to go outside.
He is always there if my parents fight. I do not like my mother and he does not like his daughter. We are a sad family, a sad and mad family. Grandpa is rich, I think he gives my mother money because she always needs it. She works but my father doesn't. He wants to live his dream. I don't know what this means but I think it's reading, not working, and not being home with us and if he is,I have to go to bed at 5 p.m.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Family for me is my life. Because for me the reason im living in this world is for my family, Everything that im doing now is for my beloved family they are my inspiration in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Family is the most important part of our life. Without family we can not live alone. Your article is very mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago