Empathetic devil - scam!

1 33
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 months ago

It was a slow day.

No party night, just me figuring out the context detector.

The price asked was way too high but offered for free.

Embark on a big adventure, he said, just like me. If you are contacted by aliens it's no big deal, you don't owe me anything. You don't have 10k. Hey, why not promote this for me?

A deal is a deal and never for free.

Even with a sympathetic devil named Samual or Simon, you should not agree.

Sympathy used for a scam,

You know well

It pushes you right into hell

And all that will be left of you is a broken item than can't be fixed.

20231227_124939.jpg

The photo of this Furby (1995) was taken by me

5-1-2024

WARNING Galaxy-xchange firebaseapp

Prompts used: 7 + the picture.

Thos text isn't fiction

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 months ago

Comments

Deep like an ocean, Calm like a shore

$ 0.00
3 months ago