Courage From The Keyboard

0 34
Avatar for wakeupkitty
4 weeks ago

Who am I, you like to know

Let me tell you

I am the one always present

who watches the backs of many

Nonstop aware of what's going on

For sure you have heard about me

I am the key to norms and values

While watching the screen

I pick my fights wisely

I destroy

Each one of my enemies on the field

I don't care

About age, gender, religion or race

I am the one

Who never discriminates

Endless I fight and defend my rights

I never get tired of my search for liars

Those who don't agree with me

I will punish, bring to justice

No matter what it takes

I'm 24/7 awake

Focused on the screens

Registering every step you make

Beware if you dare to be you

It's me who

Fights each demon and dragon

With my army of trolls

I show up burn you down

Because I can

Since my courage from the keyboard

Never ends

No matter where you go or what you do

I break legs, necks

I"m taking your soul and sanity

Watch your steps

Plebs of tiny men

I am unbeatable,

Yours truly and only

Keyboard Warrior

14-3-2024

Picture: AI-generated by me/bing.com/create

Prompt: see title

I'm a mobile writer only

Source picture

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
4 weeks ago

Comments