Beer belly

9 70
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

If there is something not attractive it's a belly with a guy, a beer belly. The first time I saw this belly with trousers underneath turned out to be the principal of the primary school. I could say the man was old, looked like a granddad but to be honest my granddad looked ten if not a hundred times better. He was in shape no matter what. The year's later you learn men who drink turn into a belly on legs. The walk like a pregnant lady, a lady pregnant of at least twins, one that gives birth any minute.

It's as if I see more bellies these days. More bellies showing themselves proudly. The pair of trousers do not fit around the waist and it can be found back about 20 centimeters above knee height. A hairy ass is a reward and I wish those men would ask themselves for a change which part of them is the attractive, charming one. Men like these remind me of Onslow (BBC series "Keeping up appearances") although Onslow is someone who can make me laugh out loud plus he is intelligent. Most drinkers are not and just brag around and keep drinking one beer after the next. Not the good one but the cheap beer.

A positive thing about a beer belly is it disappears rather fast once you stop drinking. At least if you are male. Good news for those heavy drinkers who's back start aching, feet hurt and finally figure out they are not attractive and handsome to others at all.

#kittywu #alcoholeffects #freewrite

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

In my country you can also see this type of people with big bellies. My brother is one of them. But not from drinking beer but from eating a lot. And his wife is also a fat lady. I think they feel good about their saggy bellies. It doesn't bother me as long as it doesn't come out, that whoever got it enjoys it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beer belly is not the same as a belly from eating. What is a miracle to me is why is disappears that easily if it comes to men but not to women.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They say it has to do with the content of beers, the ferment makes human bellies blow. The men only drink the beers and do not eat while the women eat while they drink the beers. I could be speculating, but it makes sense.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the beer belly severity depends on the country? Here, geavy drinkers don't usually get beer bellies or it doesn't grow that large to make them look like belly on legs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps it depends on the amount and/or type of beer people drink? I have no idea why they have it. Also not why it so easily disappears if it comes to men and not to women. That must have something to do with hormones, digestion or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps in digestion since men have higher metabolism than female. but alcohol is released too when you sweat it out and since here, it's the tropics then maybe that explains the lower chances of beer belly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Intresting Thing You Point It Out. I Also Used To Think About My Male Teacher Beer Balley.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had a teacher like that too? For sure their backs must hurt carrying around a belly like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear You Are Really Funny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago