Available to date

0 37
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Freewrite, Kittywu, ...

How long have you been here? What are you looking for?

She is shocked when she sees the photos of the candidates. Even the men 10 to 20 years younger look old and worn.

She is still polite. If a question comes up, she answers it politely, but there is no chance of a flirt.

Anyone who thinks that women don't care how a man acts or what he looks like is wrong. The endless overview of unkempt, decrepit, complaining men is still a long way off.

They all look identical, says a colleague, and it sounds like they all want the same.

The company of a cheerful girl, free sex and one who is also crazy enough to cook and do their laundry.

With so many single people on this planet, it shouldn't be difficult to find a like-minded person.

She scrolls thoughtfully through the overview. Do all men really look alike or have the whiners and the hopeless gathered here?

Nothing, she replies, I'm not looking for anything. My life is good the way it is. I no longer want to take care of anyone.

I'm not looking for anything either, he says, but it would be nice to talk occasionally. I don't expect anything. Would you go on holiday with me if I asked you?

The answer is clear and it does not meet his expectations. Although the was tagged the friendship ends within a few sentences. Not because she is fake but because she is not available to date.

20230719_155049.jpg

The photo was taken by me

6-1-2024

2
$ 0.00

Comments