A call

0 45

Why?

I ask you why should I pay an extra fee.

I paid for this seat.

Don't weigh me!

Can you tell me,

Explain why I should agree

You never cared before.

I'm not a fan.

Why ask for my vote?

Not another election.

Living off the grid.

It is as it is.

You know, should understand

My life's filled with bugs

A cockroach trainer is all I am.

Poverty, viruses, wars and death

A crisis here, another one there

Don't expect me to care

About the constitutional crisis

Life has never been fair.

You say it's okay to call

Imagine new worlds

Fantasy keeps us alive

If that's true why am I on the 6th floor instead of you?

 

Ups and downs

Over and over again

Life's challenges never felt

Right, I'm losing it

Why is there no safety belt?

20231017_134251.jpg

The photo was taken by me.

25-11-2023

2
$ 0.00

Comments