Cryptocurrency, My way to earn online..

0 14
Avatar for wajiha
Written by
3 years ago

Asslam O Alaikum everyone.

I am a recent graduate from University and I had dreams of doing Mphil.

But suddenly turns of events occurred as my father got retired.

I have no elder siblings as I am the eldest among all, my brothers are studying.

I had to do something for my family at that time and for this purpose I searched for opportunities around me.

I dropped my CV at many schools and luckily got a call from a well known organization .

I appeared for interview and got selected within 2 days. My salary was kind of good for us to carry our expenses.

I was happy that I am doing something for my parents.

But suddenly Covid changed everything and we all had to see lockdown.

Lockdown snatched earning opportunities from many people.

People were safe from covid but were dying of hunger .

Our institution started online classes and I had to teach online, was getting my salary .

But during those months many parents withdrawan their children because they were unable to afford Fee.

It effected our salaries and our salaries got stopped.

That time was difficult as it was the only way fron where our family was getting support .

I then started to search for ways to earn online, I joined and tried many sites but all turned out fake.

At the End I found A site where I was payed for posting. That site was UPTRENND.

I was very happy that now I can do something for my family.

With time it's price gets lower and then I had to find other sites too.

I found ways to earn cryptocurrency in the form of read-cash and noise-cash.

I am really thank ful to the founders and owner for helping us by giving such opportunities.

We really need this in nowadays conditions.

If you have talent and passion to do something then never let it waste.

Try again and again and you will ultimately get success one day.

Never loose hope and never stop trying.

Believe yourself and you will find ways ❤💫

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wajiha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wajiha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments