About me

4 15
Avatar for wajiha
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

Assalam o Alaikum..

I am new here on this site, i have heared so much about it and I am really hopeful that you all will welcome me here with open heart.

My name is Wajiha Fawad and I am a zoologist.

I love to write on new topics and when covid started my passion got really improved as now I can write quite good.

I'll also post here on different topics. I need support and encouragement.

Thank you everyone

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of wajiha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome Wajiha. If you write good material about zoology or any other natural science, feel free to submit it to my community, "Natural Science (1c4e)" - https://read.cash/c/natural-science-1c4e My requirements are rather strict, but good articles are always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for noticing me, as you are the first one to reply. I am new and really want to grow here. I have just published ome article in your community, check it out, if i can post like this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you can post like that; I approved your article. But please correct "breezez". It should be "s" at the end, not "z".

I also have a community about health, The Mechanisms of Health (d52e), https://read.cash/c/the-mechanisms-of-health-d52e . You might be interested in taking a look at that as well. But my required standards for publishing there are very high.

If you need any help, I'll be glad to help you. I am an experienced author and, despite a rather long interruption, I have been on Read.Cash for a long time. I have mentored a few members here before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry let me correct it. I would love to take guidance from you and learn from you as I am still in learning process. Thank you for your appreciation and time ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago