I miss you

0 13
Avatar for wahyunugraha
2 years ago

My heart is so heavy, feels tight and clings to my chest

I miss your laughter

I miss when you mumble every time I hear your complaints

I miss everything about you

Your image fills my eyelids so much it feels like it's about to explode.

I want to feel every time shouting your name, my love

Hope you suddenly appear and hug me

I can't turn to another heart even though you have long passed away

I feel as if I have gone crazy because of love

I couldn't do anything right, because my mind was always filled with madness.

Over and over again I say a prayer that I know I don't deserve

I want, at any time, I will have and live with you again

My soul will remain empty

And half of my heart I have set aside just for you, my dear

There is no place for another's heart.

It's not about what you left for me

But what you left in me

Since I love you and live together

So which should I do first between my tears or your tears, I don't know

And now, you have come home long ago.

I began to recognize my tears again.

Image source: own photo

2
$ 0.00

Comments