What makes you attracted to someone?

9 16
Avatar for vynmar.ariez
3 years ago

Romantic chemistry is all about warm, when you feel comfortable towards that person and you are interested to know about him/her. It is unexplainable feelings that gush from the deepest depths of the heart…right?

What types of people are you attracted? Do you have a type?

Well for me, I will be attracted to a person who understands me, kind to me, knows how to respect me, responsible, matured enough, has goals in life and most importantly God-fearing person.

I don't care about looks, they dont really matter to me. Yes there are times I get attracted to appearance but great personality and character is what I am looking for in a partner.

But I guess it's hard to find that person nowadays because there are many cheaters out there, you are so lucky if you already found the right one for you so you must treasure him/her.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for vynmar.ariez
3 years ago

Comments

Love is not based on good looks, it is based on personality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me I'm not attracted to a guy was have a good look and good appearance i'm attracted to a person that has a good heart and good, gentleman and loving of course...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree coz there are many guys out there that have good looks but is rude or flirting different girls. I hate that kind of boy who don't know how to respect other's feelings and just playing girls just because they think that they are so handsome even if not.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes there very confident on there looks and always think that every girl will fall on there feet...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are just playing girls by using their looks and there are also girls who based on appearance and end up crying in the end. So we must choose our partner carefully so we didn't end up being heartbroken.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

persona important que té por de Déu.

No m’importen les mirades, realment no m’importen. Sí, hi ha vegades que m'atrau l'aparença, però el que busco en una parella és una gran personalitat i caràcter.

Però suposo que és difícil de trobar.Its realy good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. I don't really understand what you are saying coz it's not in English language. But I think you are saying that personality is important and I agree with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay, no problem..

$ 0.00
3 years ago