Who Is Me

0 17
Avatar for vkvinay
2 years ago

Hi

My Name Is VinayKumar T M Currently working As a Junear Python Developer At UniCoin One Of The Startup Compony Situated In the Indian tech hub Bengaluru.

I Have Been In UniCoin From Its Beginning I made Many Mistakes, I learned from My Mistakes During initial Days of My Creer. One Thing I Learned From UniCoin Never Stop ask what You Don't Know.

Collage Days

I Still Remember My First Day At College When I Join one of the Best College in India (UVCE) University Visvesvaraya College of Engineering established in The year 1917

I am Happy To Say That We Are The 100th Batch Of 100 Year Old College In 2017

These Days Are The Color Full Days Of My Life, I Graduated from UVCE In 2020

Open Source Projects

Currently Working On Three Open-Source Projects

BitCash is a Python Lib for Bitcoin cash Development I am contributed to this project during my free time, one more Project is PayCash its javascript Libary Helps For Seamless Bitcoin Cash Accept On Your Website. HashPass Currently devoted all My Free Time This Project An open-source Password Manager Using Blockchain

Thankyou

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for vkvinay
2 years ago

Comments