why Bitcoin.com youtube account suspended?

0 3

Hello and welcome back guys to my another post I hope you all are enjoying you quartine time learn something new everyday. Today I want to tell you about one news which I read In that news I read that the youtube had closed down the official youtube channel of Roger Ver's Bitcoin.com for violation of youtube terms and service.

I came to know about this news when Roger Ver's posted on a reddit. 

“I suspect probably a bunch of these Bitcoin Core anti-competition maximalists falsely reported the video saying ‘It’s a Bit[coin] Cash scam!’ or some nonsense like that.” 

That his bitcoin.come youtube channel had been taken down for no reason and he also says that he dont know that his youtube channel will be reinstalled or not and he also says that there are hundreds of frauds giveaway are running on youtube on the name of famous personalities  in youtube but youtube is failed to stop and close these channels. 

He also says that he still need to learn more about this things and telling his audience to suggest him good alternatives like lbry, dtube etc.

I hope you find my post helpful so, dont forget to like and comment your thoughts below this post and Follow my blog to dont miss my new post.

Follow me on

4
$ 0.00

Comments