Space Token (SPACE): a sketch of an article or an amalgam of imaginative writing & creative thoughts

0 24
FIRST SOME OF MY OWN EXPERIENCES AND THOUGHTS ON FINAL AUTOCLAIM & SPACE TOKEN

All of You familiar with the microearning platform Final Autoclaim, by the French DutchyCorp started in 2019e.v., who have now released their own token on April this year called "Space Token" (SPACE).

Altough I've been using Final Autoclaim for some time already, I have just gotten myself involved with their Space Token, as well with other stuff too. My starting point for all things related to crytos is that I think I have deposited only fifteen euros during this year I've been active and even though I have made my fair share of stupid mistakes and naivistic thoughts, but still I have withdrawn a bit more than I deposited in the first place.

When I decided to get involved I suffering from mental illnessess and thus could not really have worked , but wanted to try to use a bit of time every day for investments on crypto as no matter how small amounts you put water into a pool eventually it fill be fulled. After my financial situation has stabilized to some extent I don't still want to make any deposites, but microtask, play some games for prices, benefit from things, like Brawe browser and Coinbase with their rewards, stake, and trade and the like.

That's why I decided to commit myself into acquiring at least 100 SPACE to eligible for on-chain staking, and will see then how I'll feel about one hundred more that I would benefit from the low-level rewards.

I never personally wouldn't have started it, but you can claim 30 times a day for either starting from 0.05 SPACE or 0.1, if you'll prove you are human and "YOU WILL GET 5000000 SATOSHI EXTRA WHEN YOU CLAIM.", from their SPACE Faucet! My calculations are not done, so I cannot give percentages about what kind of claims you'll get, but I feel like I'll get at least one or two 0.2 instead of 0.1 a day and sometimes even 0.2 accompanied with 1.05!

As with the other links too I hope you don't mind that I'll use my personal referral links, which DO NOT COST YOU ANYTHING obviously!

SPACE Faucet

             MORE PROFESSIONAL INFORMATION FOR THOSE INTERESTED

Space Token (SPACE) is an innovative Binance Smart Chain Token that maximizes profit with DeFi Yield Generation and Crypto Earning Systems. Space Token has been created with a progressive, automatic burn mechanism to create a bridge between our product and our goals.

On May they integrated it into their website Final Autoclaim and distributed airdrops, a month after as launching event on June, Space Token was chosen as the coin of the month, which is usually decided by the community through voting that allows the users to claim every half an hour either normally or with a +50% boost, where an ad is shown, and can win from six (6) different price categories.

Staking SPACE was made, which gives after passing certain requirements, other benefits than the staked earnings, like Autoclaim Reward & Staking bonuses, and with SPACE-WBNB LP TOKENs Roll Reward, Shortlinks, and Offerwalls Bonuses.

"SPACE as official Final Autoclaim's Utility Token" is said in the token's whitepaper and the goal of the project surely!

Final Autoclaim is a famous crypto earning website which allows users to earn up to 50 different cryptocurrencies. With around 250.000 members, Final Autoclaim offers many different ways to earn cryptocurrencies, including surveys, staking, app-installations and video-watching. 

Many of SPACE use-cases will be implemented to Final Autoclaim in the future. 

The features what are listed are about different rewards for Space Token on-chain Hodlers, SPACE faucet, and discounts for Banners & PTCs as well as Silver, Gold, and Platinium Memberships.

The possibility of liquidity mining and staking is what got my interest about this token as I remember during June that I was not too keen on claiming Space Tokens as you can not exchange them within Final Autoclaim into any other coin. But I was still quite naive when it comes to the Crypto World, and now slowly slowly I have gotten interested more and more in DEXs, DeFis, and the like: Almost everything else than NFTs, especially high-art NFTs.

TOKENOMICS

Reward & Burning Emission:

  • 4% of each on-chain transactions is given to Space Token holders

  • 1% is burned in order to make this token deflationary

  • 1% is sent to a charity wallet for later distribution to a community-nominated Organization which supports space exploration, human spaceflight and robotic spaceflight.

ROADMAPS

I'll include links here, if you'd like to read more from the owners/people working directly with SPACE.

HOMEPAGE | Space Token Whitepaper | SPACE TOKEN PRICE (CMC) | BSCscan

TWITTER | REDDIT | MEDIUM | DISCORD | TELEGRAM

I would love to hear from other people's thoughts, ideas, experiences regarding this topic! Lot's of love to You and All except those fuckers "Squid Game Token" Rugpullers.

1
$ 0.00

Comments