Is There Still a Future in Cryptocurrencies?

0 26
Avatar for virtualvariety
2 years ago
  • VirtualVariety - 18/03/22

  • Design Created on Canva.com

  • Article in English translated into Spanish

  • Follow us on our Social Networks: @Virtual_Variety


Before I start with this article I apologize if I make any mistakes when addressing this topic, I do it from my own perspective, I do not consider myself an expert on the subject, I only know the basics however I consider important to talk about it from my point of view, I appreciate your respect and comments.

Antes de iniciar con este artículo me excuso si cometo algún error al momento de abordar este tema, lo hago desde mi propia perspectiva, no me considero experto en el tema, solo se lo básico sin embargo considero importante hablar desde mi punto de vista, agradezco su respeto y comentarios.

It was the year 2019, I was studying to be a Professor of History, while I was dealing with daily problems, my country was going through a tremendous economic crisis, what my family and I could generate was only enough for what was necessary and sometimes even for nothing. I remember that I was looking for a way to have an extra income, but I didn't know how.

Corría el año 2019 me encontraba estudiando para ser Profesor de Historia, mientras lidiaba con problemas cotidianos, mi país atravesaba una crisis económica tremenda, lo que podíamos generar mi familia y yo solo nos alcanzaba para lo necesario e inclusive a veces para nada. Recuerdo que buscaba la manera de tener un ingreso extra, solo que no sabía en qué.

So I decided to search the internet about the different ways to generate income, I came across the Boom of the moment, surveys, the famous Captcha, among others. But there was something that caught my attention, I remember reading the blog of a young man with an interesting title: Generate Money with Cryptocurrencies. That name made noise in my mind and I took the task of finding out what Cryptocurrencies were and how to earn money there, that day I ended up with a headache, but little by little I was mastering the basics until I came across something fundamental to have a Wallet, the first one I had was Uphold, my first income did not exceed $ 20 although it sounds little helped me as you have no idea, the economic situation in my family improved significantly.

Así que decidí indagar por internet sobre las diferentes maneras para generar ingresos, me topé con el Boom del momento, encuestas, los famosos Captcha, entre otros. Pero hubo algo que llamó mi atención, recuerdo leer el blog de un joven con un título interesante: Genera Dinero con Criptomonedas. Ese nombre hizo ruido en mi mente y me tomé la tarea de indagar qué eran las Criptomonedas y cómo se ganaba dinero allí, ese día termine con dolor de cabeza, pero poco a poco fui dominando lo básico hasta que me topé con algo fundamental el tener una Wallet, la primera que tuve fue Uphold, mis primeros ingresos no superaban los 20$ aunque suene poco me ayudó cómo no tienen idea, la situación económica en mi familia mejoraron notablemente.

But I felt that I was limited, I wanted to look for new ways to earn more Cryptocurrencies, because it seemed to me an interesting world, something really different from what we are all used to get, the famous Fiat Money. Already in the year 2020 I came across a platform where you could earn income by creating articles on any topic, it was there where Virtual Variety emerged, starting in this new world left me several lessons, especially that many times Cryptocurrencies can be used as a bait to attract many only to use them, scam them and leave them halfway down the road.

Pero sentía que estaba limitado, quería buscar nuevas maneras de ganar más Criptomonedas, porque me parecía un mundo interesante, algo realmente distinto a lo que todos estamos acostumbrados a obtener, el famoso Dinero en Físico o Fiat. Ya en el año 2020 me topé con una Plataforma donde podías obtener ingresos por crear artículos de cualquier tema, fue allí donde surgió Virtual Variety, el iniciar en este nuevo mundo me dejó varias enseñanzas, sobre todo que muchas veces las Criptomonedas se pueden usar como un cebo para atraer a muchos solo para utilizarlos, estafarlos y dejar tirados a media mitad del camino.

Unsplash Image

Something like that happened to me on that platform, but that did not discourage me, on the contrary, it pushed me to continue searching and to feel affection but above all respect for these digital currencies, which little by little continued to revolutionize the world. I read many articles where economic experts spoke disparagingly of these currencies for being volatile and even insinuated that many manipulated prices at their convenience.

Algo así me sucedió en dicha plataforma, pero eso no me desmotivo al contrario me impulsó a seguir buscando a sentir cariño pero sobre todo respeto por estas monedas digitales, que poco a poco seguían revolucionando al mundo. Leí muchos artículos donde los expertos en materia económica hablaban de manera despectivas de estas monedas por el hecho de ser volátiles e inclusive insinuaban que muchos manipulaban los precios a su conveniencia.

I am sure that in many cases Cryptocurrencies do not give us a secure stability, but if we are logical, no digital or physical currency does not give it, in all of them we run risks, today we can win but tomorrow we will not know it. At the end of the same year I discovered ReadCash but I didn't know how to use it, so I just created my account and left it there. I earned my first income through BTC and Litecoin.

Se que en muchos casos las Criptomonedas no nos dan una estabilidad segura, pero si somos lógicos, ninguna moneda digital o física no las da, en todas corremos riesgos, hoy podemos ganar pero mañana no lo sabremos. A finales del mismo año descubrí ReadCash pero no sabía bien cómo utilizarlo, así que solo me cree la cuenta y la dejé allí. Mis primeros ingresos los gane a través de BTC y Litecoin.

From that day on I fell in love with this incredible cryptocurrency, I took the trouble to share it with friends and family, telling them about its benefits, its history and the most interesting thing, how easy it was to use it, its low fees and other things. I returned to ReadCash and I can assure you that thanks to these two platforms can improve my life stability for a long time, they helped me to get ahead and generate not only income, but new skills, knowledge and other things.

Desconocía totalmente como era BCH, hasta que entre a Noise.Cash, desde ese día me enamoré de esta increíble Criptomoneda, me tomé el trabajo de compartirla con amigos y allegados, hablándole de sus beneficios, su historia y lo más interesantes lo fácil que era utilizarla sus bajos Fee's entre otras cosas. Regresé a ReadCash y les puedo asegurar que gracias a estas dos plataformas puede mejorar mi estabilidad de vida por un gran tiempo, me ayudaron a salir adelante y generar no sólo ingresos, sino nuevas habilidades, conocimientos entre otras cosas.

Many think that the future of Cryptocurrencies is based on their price, stability or if they will become rich already, but I believe that everything goes beyond what we see, this world is unstoppable, perhaps now is in a struggle against the tide, with markets in red, then green and back to red, but this will not be forever, Cryptocurrencies are the future of the world economy, those who today reject them in a very short time will begin to love them, they will begin to seek ways to adopt them, the digital age has no one to stop it.

Muchos piensan que el futuro de las Criptomonedas se basa en su precio, estabilidad o en si se harán ricos ya, pero considero que todo va más allá de lo que vemos, este mundo es imparable, quizás ahora está en una lucha contra la marea, con mercados en rojos, luego verdes y regresan a rojo, pero esto no será por siempre, las Criptomonedas son el futuro de la economía mundial, los que hoy las rechazan en muy poco tiempo comenzarán amarlas, comenzarán a buscar la manera de adoptarlas, la era digital no tiene quien la detenga.

Unsplash Image

That is why my answer to the question I pose as a title is yes, if there is still a future and there always will be. These digital currencies gave me stability, helped me to get ahead, help my family and I will never regret getting on this train called Cryptocurrencies, I know that no one can change its course, I believe that platforms like ReadCash not only allow you to earn money in BCH but they immerse you in knowledge about the good use we can give to these digital currencies, to know the perspective and knowledge of great content creators who are experts in this interesting subject, my respects to you, thanks for illuminating in the face of so much darkness and ignorance.

Por eso mi respuesta a la pregunta que planteo cómo título es sí, sí sigue existiendo futuro y siempre existirá. Estás monedas digitales me dieron estabilidad, me ayudaron a salir adelante, ayudar a mi familia y jamás me arrepentiré de montarme en este tren llamado Criptomonedas, sé que nadie podrá cambiar su rumbo, considero que plataformas como ReadCash no solo te permiten ganar dinero en BCH sino que te sumergen en conocimientos sobre el buen uso que podemos darle a estas monedas digitales, a conocer la perspectiva y conocimientos de grandes creadores de contenido que son expertos en esta materia tan interesante, mis respetos a ustedes, gracias por iluminar ante tanta oscuridad e ignorancia.

"Cryptocurrency represents the future of privacy and by implication it also represents the future of money and the future of banking and finance." - Orlin Grabbe.

"La criptología representa el futuro de la privacidad y por implicación también representa el futuro del dinero y el futuro de la banca y las finanzas." – Orlin Grabbe.

Long live Cryptocurrencies today, tomorrow and forever.

Que vivan las Criptomonedas hoy, mañana y siempre.


Sponsors of virtualvariety
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of virtualvariety
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for virtualvariety
2 years ago

Comments