My very own Birthday❤️❤️❤️

0 20
Avatar for vill
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Mindset

Oftentimes when a loved one or an acquaintance is celebrating their birthday, we shower them with sweet birthday wishes and messages. However, we sometimes forget to do the same for ourselves when celebrating ours. Just like other people need your attention and love on their birthday to make them feel happy and loved, so do your body and soul need these things from you. It’s ok to make yourself a priority from time to time. And what better time to do that than on your birthday – that special day you were ushered into this world.

If there is anyone who deserves the best of you, the truest of you, it is absolutely you! Your self-happiness is very important! And what occasion could be better to remind yourself of your worth than your Birthday?

Your birthday is probably the most important day of your life. It is the day when you came from your mother’s womb, the day when you witness the first sight of this beautiful planet, the day when all your family and relatives celebrated with joy because you were born.

The Almighty has infused in me with so much love, self-esteem and fervent desire to succeed. Time now to appreciate his hard work by maxing out my full potential! Thank god for another year’s happy birthday for me!

Never in history has been a better time to be alive than now! I am so grateful to the divine for sending me on this planet in this era. May I become a centenarian! Happy Birthday to my dear self!

Life has always swiveled me amongst the circumstances of polar opposites. The learning from it has been phenomenal. Hopefully, this year will be less challenging though! Happy Birthday to me!

Lucky are those on whom the Almighty has bestowed so much luck, talent, and beauty! I may be turning a year older but I am living my life with full joy, effervescent, vigor, and vitality. So grateful for being alive! Happy Birthday to myself!

There is every reason to forgive me for all my past mistakes. I may be the fiercest enemy of mine but I am also my best friend. Let us make the best of my life! Happy Birthday to me.😘



2
$ 0.00
Avatar for vill
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Mindset

Comments