To my former love ...Autor V.B.

4 28
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

There is only one word from you to me - love. Something breaks in my soul because I no longer have the strength to wait for you, so I will write everything I want to tell you on this piece of paper.

However, I do not give up because in the depths of my soul I feel that it is difficult for you, maybe even harder than for me. I feel that you love me.

I love you and want you, maybe more than you know, but I'm afraid of the pain I would feel if he left me after all.

I don't know if I can trust you anymore. I think often about you, about all your actions and mistakes. I know you can't go wrong, just like me. I will always be wrong about something, just like you. We are the same.

You have to understand me. Just one night spent with you would change my life to the end. I wouldn't be so happy with you anymore. I would be afraid of you leaving even though I know it would come back to me again.

You come back to me every time. I don't know what's true anymore, please tell me. I want to talk to you, to tell each other everything, honestly and without a shred of lies.

You told me that you were changing, that you loved me, that you wanted to start all over again. I didn't believe you. Not that I didn't want to, but I couldn't know if I could trust you.

I ONLY KNOW ONE THING - I LOVE YOU, AND MY LIFE IS DESTROYED WITHOUT YOU

I want to see you, to reveal all my feelings to you. You once told me to hide my feelings, to be afraid of them. I was afraid, I admit. I was afraid but not of the feelings but of your answer.

Try to be with me. I may be wrong, but try.

I want us to find out if we are really for each other or we imagined all the time ...

4
$ 1.29
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty

Comments

If you feel he loves you, do not hesitate, you have to ask yourself if he feels passion or has a desire for sex?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know it then, unfortunately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You think this relationship can last? I do not think so.I think this guy do not love you as you deserved.If I was you I would find another guy who will respect me,give me his eternal love.Think about this dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was 30 years ago, now I'm mature ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago