Holidays

0 16
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

My dear readers

I haven't been here for a few days. This corona situation worries me a lot. We're locked up.

Cafes are not working, there are more and more infected, there are more and more dead.What's going on with the world?

My loved ones weren't infected yet, or were we and didn't even know it?I know we have to be positive, but how? Depression is getting worse, people are nervous. They quarrel while waiting in lines in stores. Sometimes they even fight.

And the Christmas and New Year holidays are approaching. People should be happy. There is no more snow to cheer us up. Nothing is as it used to be. I regret the old days, like when I was a carefree child.

It hurts me the most that this will be the first new year in my life without my mother. My unrepentant soul. Sometimes I tell myself that you are happy not to see what is happening to the world.

It will be better

It must be better

The most beautiful part of my city

4
$ 0.88
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty

Comments