Grandmother???

0 8
Avatar for viggy40
2 years ago

Today is a day to remember.

My middle daughter will become a mother.

I didn't know that, they just told me. I wasn't ready for that.

Dad wished her luck and a tear appeared in the corner of his eye.

I was shocked because every mother wants to know some things from her children first.

Feelings were mixed, from happiness through the sadness of losing another child.

My daughter, why didn't you tell me that, didn't you trust your mother?

My mother was always the first to find out everything that was happening to me.

I get used to growing old, becoming a grandmother.

My daughter, I wish you all the happiness in the world!

Mom loves you.

How short life is !!!

1
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty

Comments