My introduction to read.cash

0 2
Avatar for victoriaxlread
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Hello to all the dear community of read.cash!

My name is Victoria, I'm from Venezuela; New in the world of communities for writers, I am not a writer but I am venturing into blogs and crypto as a complementary alternative in the family budget, also as entertainment that allows me to grow in the knowledge of new things that enrich my person; I hope to learn a lot from this read.cash community.

I want you to know that I am a real person, blogging has become a means of work (for the first time I enjoy doing a job; writing) I am learning to write, so I can say that at the moment I am just a scribe I never thought I could do and the blog media teaches and allows me to do it.

As I said before I am excited about blockchain and crypto; I will share with you about that and various things as the opportunity arises, I will be active whenever I have access to the internet service. I met read.cash reading a friend's article on another blog site; I like the rewards system that read.cash has is a stimulus for me and it feels good to receive it, at the end of the month the rewards will make a difference, for me a reward is not too small or too big.

Well friends of read.cash will be until the next entry and it is a pleasure to meet you.

Sponsors of victoriaxlread
empty
empty
empty


Victoria

Victoria

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for victoriaxlread
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments