My Life..!!

0 11
Avatar for venomous__
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Travel, Poem, Freewrite, Religion, ...

Today I am standing at the place where six years ago there was a law of nature that everyone has to go back to it. Major Hamid was posted in Azad Kashmir and the snow that had accustomed himself to these mountains so that back It seemed impossible to go. Mobile was hardly working but they did their best to talk at home. Shazia's eyes got wet and trembled. I don't know what will happen in my destiny. Hamid, when will you come? ............ It seems impossible to come from here. Talking on the phone, Major Hamid replied, "Pray for him. Just now, Shazia. Now we are all in love with the atmosphere. Shazia." Wiping away his tears, he replied, "Major, my courage is breaking down today." He laughed out loud and said, "I don't see anyone more brave than you at the moment.

I'm not alone I have young people I can't leave .......

Major, you always break your promise, and yes, it's very difficult to break your promise.

Major Hamid was a strong and brave officer but Shaz always felt guilty after talking to him. Only ten days after the marriage he left Shazia alone. Life would change so fast. They both did not know. -

At the end of the night, a call came and it was said that the young men should be prepared. To tell

To this day I have not been able to give him anything and today I have a message of loneliness -

Finally, he called with courage and explained and encouraged Shazia with great courage, but while saying this, Hamid's eyes were also wet. I will come very soon. Now smile.

Major take care of yourself and I will wait

There were tears in his eyes and he said goodbye to Shazia

Major Hamid, on his way to his destination, gave the command and took the first step himself

Maybe I'll never come back

The first target of the enemy was Major Hamid himself ......................... and what happened to Shazia he fulfilled this promise and soon reached to meet her

Closing Hamid's diary, Shazia found herself back to where she was six years ago

Wiping away his tears, he started to corner. Major, you promised to come back to me so soon ...................

She looked at the picture in front of her and said, "Today I am a brave woman with my son."

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for venomous__
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Travel, Poem, Freewrite, Religion, ...

Comments