Unforgettable memories

0 12
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago



In 2019 me and my friends goes to a resort just to relax and swim to get free of stress before we go there wo have so many problems about our projects assignment even a clearance to be signed by our subject teacher so much struggle fall in line everywhere follow what's teacher said so that he/she signed our clearance and even in clinic so many struggle we faced there at the clinic office we need to cut our nails you need to have a right hair cut also also clean teeth everywhere they checking it so embarrassing for me cause many students fall in line and checking can be finished an hour what a nurse.

After that we proceed to another task which is we need to make a volcano with own design duh so hard to think about what design I need to do, but I still keep working cause I don't want to disappoint my mother hahaha make me laugh when I started to paint my own volcano cause its look like a bug and yes I still submit it even it looks worse than anybodies work and yes teacher still signed my clearance then we go to another task again which is we need to go in the garden and plant some vegetables this task is easy for me planting is easy hahaha at least we got a rest while we were sitting and planting at the garden.

And when its about the end of the day I went go to  shower room cause I wanted to shower before I go home  cause I feel so sticky but I don't know what happened at that time cause when I opened but when I entered at the shower room I got slide haha and oh makes me hurt then my friends help me up and said why are you here do you know that our shower wasn't fix yet? And I replied fix? Fix what? Oh the shower was working and looked its broken and why did you fell on here are you watching your way and laugh that what jaybert said then I replied lol.

After that I went go back home,when Im in home my mother ask me for a dinner but I refuse cause I still hurt my mom said ohh you're here c'mon lets eat some food and I replied No need mom I already eat some I want to rest in my room then my mom said ohh really ok take a rest dear bye bye she said and I smiled at her.when Im in my room I called julliane cause I want to ask her for a favor, hello jull are there? Ohh mags yes Im here what's up? Ahhm. Can you do me a favor? Favor what? Ahmm. Im still hurt maybe I can't go to school tomorrow can you please bring my clearance also? The she said ohhh. Its hard for me to bring two clearance ok I'll try the I said thank you by the way my clearance was in my locker bye bye for now.

After that in the morning julliane called me but Im still in hurt so that's why I only talk to her shortly, hello mags? Yes what's up jull? I got your clearance now I'll handle this for you ok? Thank you jull! The she said oh you still in hurt? Yes I want to take a rest for a day she said ok take your time don't worry about your clearance here I'll take care of it then I said thank you again byebye for now.

After that day everything was now ok and also me I still in hurt but not that hurt I called my friends thru video call and I asked them to go swimming but they refused first cause they don't want to go if its not free hahaha they are all looks scammer but I still love them and yes I said ohh its free I'll take care of everything all you need to bring is your self and prepare also and that made them smile kylle said ohh that's what we called a miracle hahaha I replied lol oh when will want to and where? I asked that to them then julliane said I want to go in Elc Resort I heard a lot of that resort aside from its blue water thier sand also is pure white and we can also enjoy riding and fishing there also many coconut tree there and many more so are guys want to go ther that's what I said then kyll didn't agree cause he wants to go in new pasig resort I don't know why he loves there even we always go there when we have a  occasion to celebrate I think its because of the girl that was selling there hahah I don't know but we already have a final decision we will go to Elc resort so wrap up your things guys cause sunday we will go to Elc resort you have three days to prepare don't worry for the entrance fee let me paid for it my mom give me enough money for everything ok just prepare then they are all look very happy and also me and I hanged up the call and went down to see my mother I saw her at the table she ask me if I already told to my friends and yes I replied mother told me if we are there we don't do any bad things and take care of each other she gives me all of her advice then I said thank you her and smiled and now we are waiting the day that we need to go.

So here is the day that we've been waiting for I called them thru video call and everyone looks ready and I said ohh you're all look ready have you bring you own sun blocker? Then kylle replie oh do I need to bring a lotion too? And I said its up to you and said again guys you need to be here in time ah or just go here now so that we can't be late for our trip ok ok they said that and after an hour they are all in my home but kylle looks mad and I asked him why he's sad but he didn't talk to me and julliane said oh maybe he's mad because we don't choose the resort that he want ohh I said and laugh hahaha we always go there when there's occasion maybe this time we need to change the spot kylle don't be choosy you looks more that a girl with that mad face hahaha thats what I said then he look at me and said ok fine I won't be sad anymore and I said see hahaha you're being choosy now hahaha and he said again I won't choosy anymore and that's make us smiled at him .

After an hour my mother said oh was everybody here? I said yes mom we are all here and my mom gives us a ride to the resort after we arrive at the resort my mother told me again same as what he told me previously and she said also that tomorrow she will back here to pick us and everybody said bye bye tita see you and also me then we went to an entrance gate and I paid everything and that day also we are happy cause finally we will be a stress free hahahaha we used to swim fishing and even playing at the sea that day was so memorable for me and after that day my mother picked up us and went back home safely.

1
$ 3.79
$ 3.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments