Unexpected friendship

2 31
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago


I have a friend here in city which is he also my classmates but after we become friends there so much bullied I got from him he always bully me when I was in school he always making fun of me but I didn't mind what he did to me I was just being my self I don't know why he always teasing me or bullied me everytime he saw me.



I was in the comfort room when I heard his voice so freaking noisy and annoying he's calling I said to my self here we go again with matching close eyes.from the first day of school year until almost the end of school year he bullied me. And this is the most unforgettable moment for me when we are taking a quiz he asked me for answer but I didn't give him an answer I rather say no than to give him my answer but he get angry and mad at me but I don't care of him,after the quiz I go to canteen to buy some stuffs to eat and go back to my classroom but when I almost inside the room someone bumped in me then all my foods was falling down and some of my food had falen then I looked back and said who's the person who bumped in me? With a voice of anger then my classmates said that it was Kylle and I looked at him but it seems he's happy for what he did then I asked him why are you always making fun of me? Did I do wrong to you? Please answer me I am not a person who always making a fight to others its not my hobby cause my parents teach me a good manners so please answer me what did I do wrong to you? But it seems he did not listening to me then I came back to room with an anger face.

After what happened on that day he still teasing me and playing me but I still don't care of him I forgot to tell you he's a good at singing and a dancer too but I don't care about that cause with that good looking face a nice voice and a very good dancer who would know that behind his good-looking face he's have a very bad side yes I know evrry people have a bad side even me I have a bad side but I didn't encountered such that person before. The last time the he performed on a stage singing the song of Bamboo I forgot the title of that song cause I really don't care when it comes to him .

There was a time that we both got in a audition in our School and yes like what he always did to me he always making fun of me he always hurt me I don't know why I can't fight back to him. Am I scared? That's what I asked to my self and my eyes become teary at that time I don't know why maybe I realized that Im a weak person and that time also I realized to fight back even Im not that person who fight to others.

When its about the end of shool year I still remember that day FEBRUARY 1,2019 he makes me cry cause he made a rumors about me that I tooked the money of our teacher even that I have my own money in my pocket many students ask me is it true? Hey please answer us we're waiting then I answered all their questions That's not true the money you saw in my pocket is mine so please stop pushing me that Im the one who tooked the money of our teacher but kylle still saying the words NO ITS YOU WHO TOOKED THE MONEY and yes I cried at that time and I leave and go to Conform room and I cried there.

But my friend julliane confort me and she beat kylle at that time she said to kylle why you always making fun of him? Do you know that every word came from your mouth is a hurting words? Do you also think that he has a heart also that can be hurt? Why tell me now are you happy for what you did? Its almost end of the school year but you still hurting your classmates? So aren't you going to say something to the person you hurt the most? Then kylle has been quite for a moment then he followed me at the confort room when he about to enter I did punche him yes I punched him and how dare you to do this to me? Even my parents didn't call me a thief but who are you to call me that and he didn't say something after all he's been quite and I still want to punch him again but he said sorry and told everything why he's been like this he said sorry for everything for what I did maybe I couldn't accept that I don't have a friend and I said directly who will choose you as a friend if you always hurt other people? Sorry hoping you forgive me I promise I won't do that again but I didn't believed him instead I justgo back to the room and wiped out my tears and get my back cause I want to go home.but julliane stop me and said aren't you want to listen to him? Then I said for what I don't want to heard any lies anymore and I don't want to talk to him but kylle shout ok if you don't want to talk to me I will follow you I said are you high?  Don't follow me or else I'll punched you but julliane still convincing me to listen to him and for the sake of us,I did listen to him and everything he said makes my heart soft I thought that's the only reason why he always making fun of me and playing others too he said in his elementary day he always bullied by his classmates and always hurt by his classmates and he got depression also and he said also his mother was not here to take care of him I asked where is your mother? He said shes gone and cry and that the time i also think that maybe he's jealous of us cause we have a mother to take care of us and he don't have julliane said but that's not enough you got jelous and always hurting us? I don't think thats the right reason kylle and I agree and he also said my father was now in hospital and anlo my auntie take care of me he always hurt me when I heard that I said so that's why you hurt other too? And he said sorry again and then I said I don't want to this to be long ok I already forgive you and I back to my seats and sleep and also julliane said that she already forgive kylle.

After what happend he said He want us to be his friend and I said Yes and also julliane and starting that day we always having fun together playing mobile legends always going somewhere like we are sister's and brothers we are happy who would expect that this person have good side also hahaha and until now we are still friends even we don't see each other for a month because of this lock but we still contacting each other.





7
$ 2.89
$ 2.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments

For as long as you have a friend whom you can share your problems with and who will help you in times of trials, it would be good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes keeping your problem makes you stress more and can also harm you its very good that you have a friend,sharethem your problem and let them help you that's what friends doing sharing their problems to each other and giving advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago