The way to success

0 13
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

The way of success

Let me ask you this are you willing to graduate? Or do you want to have a good job? If your answer are Yes then I trust in you don't ler everyone stops you for what you want to do its your decision we they don't have the right to insult you or what ever as long as you didn't do wrong to them oh by the way this is my story after I got all my success.

I am only 6yrs old when I was in Kindergarten that was my first learning and as a first timer I'm afraid to get mistakes in class I always wanted to say this my mom that I won't go to school if she didn't come with me but Im just only a child and yes I didn't mean that she will stay outside I want her to go inside the room to watch me every time my teacher ask me or look at me It makes me nervous and I want to cry but I remember what my mother said she said don't cry baby remember mommy was here to protect you always.

I have also a cousin she is a girl and we're classmate but she didn't cry inside the room I always said why a girl like her didn't afrain of our teacher hmm.. after an hour class dismissed and I went to my mother outside when my cousin told to her that Im a crying baby then makes me triggered at that time I chased her and like what children's  used to be always we both bumped each other and got wound when fell down to road and my mother run to me and she said get up I told you my cousin was crying and she keep saying that it was my fault but I didn't do anything to her we both each other at that time but she still keep saying that ok ok enough lets get going and we will heal your wound and thats all what I remember when I was in Kindergarten.

When Im in grade 3 I used to have many friends I still remember each of them the cute little boy Mc the wonder girl Joelyn the school princess Emmarie the cute girl Princess the humble boy Estoy they are all my friends we used to study together playing together eating together and yes I always got an honor in every grade level but not that easy to get all of thise success I always study hard and every night I did a very good study.

When Im in grade 4 I used to transfer from Gensan to South Cotabato cause that years alsomy father died because of cancer and as what I told to my previous article that we transfer yes I did transfer to a new school my tita here in south cotabato arrange all the papers that i need she also enrolled me to a public but super strict school and I didn't even say goodbye to my friends there that made me feel sad I will not see them again. When the first day of school started I introduced my self to everyone and told them that Im transfaree and that was my first time to be elected as a president of our school year butI didn't accept that first cause I don't know whats my responsibility what I need to do but my teacher said no worries I will teach you I know you're a first timer but I saw that you are the right student to get this position ok then I said but Im afraid if I get them disappoint the she replied don't mind them just do what you have to do remember judging people will not make you pretty Im sure that they will understand and you don't need to afraid to them just because you disappoint them every person did a mistake remember that you are only a person when I heard that it makes me calm and said ok I will grab the position then my teacher smiled.

I used to have a honor until I graduated in Elementary from grade 1 to grade 6 when Im in grade six I got a valedictorian award my family was so happy and proud of me specially my mothet and when we went go back home they are celebrating our graduation and also that I got so many award and my mother said all your efforts was paid of thank you son you made me proud of you keep it up then I smiled at her and said thank you also for everything mom I love you.

When Im in high school my first day at school is not good cause I met my classmate who was always bullied me yes hes kylle but aside of that I have also friends julliane and prexil they are all smart we always used to study together I faced many struggle before I got to the top study hard its not easy to be a junior high student always keeping attention to study never been absent and yes I got the top 3 when Im in grade 7 actually every quarter there have announcing the honors and every announcing I always expect my name on the paper hahaha and yes I always got an honor every quarter until kylle got jealous he keep bullied me as what you read about my previous article about Unexpected Friendship but at the last part we became best friend we always go together playing studying helping each other.

When Im in grade 8 me and my best friends didn't became classmates we're sad about that but I still never give up as what I used to be I always keep studying paying attention for everything until I got honor too until the school year end and when Im in grade 9 this time I didn't expect toomuch cause because of pandemic we used a online class modules its hard for me to understand my lectures via online but I never surrender I still keep fighting in life as long as I have a family and friends beside me I will keep fighting.

4
$ 3.59
$ 3.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments