The pets of mine

0 19
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

A new pet

Do you have any pet? Oh if you have then I have also but sadly all my past pets was died this is my story about my pets.

When I was grade two I always saying to my mom that I want a pet but she said we don't need a pet anymore and I said but I only want just one pet please and qhile we are walking outside of the school cause we will eat outside we saw a vendor who carrying a box of cartoon and when the vendor stop he opened the box and we saw a many white mice and that's give me an Idea what pet I need and I said to my mom I want that mice and she keep saying no I said mom please just one pet only I promise I will be behave if you buy me that mice and my mother said but caring a mice is not good and also I haven't see any people making mice as a pet they so stinky you know and I said I don't care I want that mom please and until the vendor also said no maam there are so many people loves mice,mice is friendly to other specially to their owners until my mom said ok ok I'll buy for you but promise me you will behave after this and I said yes mom then my mom bought the mice for only 0.52$ and that's made me smile everytime hahahahaha.

Everytime we go back home I always checked my mice and always play with as what the vendor thought mice is a friendly and that's made me happy and I also play with my friends together with my mice but mother still don't want me to care the mice but I keep saying that I will be the one who caring the mice not her hahahaha I always said that with a respect that's why he allow me to care themice even she don't want and yes moce are kind of stinky specially if they pee hahahaha but as a child I don't care about that hahaha.

There's a time that me and my mother bought gold fish but I don't like fish pet I mean yes I like some but not all cause I can't touch them I only watched them at the aquarium sometimes I wanted them to touched there's a time also I touched their water and my mom scolded me and she said if you are going to do that all the fish get dizzy and die and that's made me realize that fish is not my type as a pet.

The mice was still very good to me but there something happened that made me cried seeing your mice eaten by cat is not easy when we went back home I wondered why there is a scratching sound at my room and when I opened the room I saw the cat eating my mice and that's made me triggered I directly go to the cat and I chased the cat but I didn't catch the cat when I go back to see my mice I saw my mice lying without breathing anymore and that's made me cry louder the mice I treated like my friend the mice that I treated like human was gone and my mother said don't cry we will buy another one and I said no mom I only want that mice shhhh stop crying ok and until now I still remember whats happened that day.

Yesterday me and my mother bought a pet dog and this time I will be the one who take care of him we bought the dog for only 52.08$ and I really love him he is a boy a cute little dog hahahah so cute I promised he kinda chubby little dog he always crying if he's alone hahaha I think I love him already even we just met lately I swear he's cute and my mothee allow me to take care of him actually my mother is a dog lover we used to have a dog she always the one who taking care of that dog but this time I will hahah we named him a Chukchuk I think the name kinda cute sounds cute rather and now he still with me I always caring him whenever I go he always sleeping after eating such a lazy dog hahaha but kinda cute.

If you wondered if the dog is a breed one Yes he is but I forgot what a breed he is he's brown with blue eyes and a little chubby face hahaha oh maybe I should change his name into chubby hahaha what do you think?  This dog will be my bestfriend forever but sadly my mother want a girl dog but the only left if a boy but my tita said its better that the dog is a boy cause its easy to take care duhh what ever she's not the one who will take care of the dog. I will mark the day where we bought him February 16,2021 and for his one month here we will celebrate his one month here at my house I'm sure it will be fun hahaha actually we didn't celebrate a birthday for pet but we'll try or I'll try I don't care if mom will get angry I still don't care hahaha Im now at the legal aged as a teenager I can do what I want to do.

1
$ 3.09
$ 3.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments