One ofe the worse happened in my life

0 16
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

The most worse thing happened to my life

Have you experienced an earthquake? Well if you ask me yes I already experienced it happened on month of December year 2019 and it is not an ordinary Earthquake it has a 7.1 magnitude and the epicenter is in Makilala South Cotabato and yes it not far from here just 1or2 kilometers from here I wouldn't forget that what happened on that day every trees are fell down many way cracks many buildings are also damage so this is the story of what happened that day.

Im in school at that time we are all know that many places here in Mindanao hit by an earthquake and who would expect that will hit in our land every night we listened to a news and yes we prepared everything we need my mom said john don't panic if there's an earthquake I just want you to be prepared Im not praying that it will hit here And I cut the scene and directly said yes mom I will and we are half day today don't worry I'll be back safe ok then mom give me a hug and I directly go to school when Im at school every students are cleaning their own area and after an hour we go to field for an earthquake drill just for praparing I wonder why and I said we have still an exam I said that to my friend and he said yes we still have but teacher said we need to know what to do if there's an earthquake and I said ohh then mana fireman teach us at that time and also they teach everything that we need to know.

After we finished drilling we all go back to our rooms and took an exam teacher said ohh careful don't push other come here and get your test paper so that you can start answering then I just get mine and strt answering after I finished I asked to teacher that if I can go canteen for a recess and she said yes I didn't disturb all my bestfrieinds cause they are all still answering while I was on the canteen I heard in a radio that another place hit by earthquake and I was scared at that time and agterI buy a snack I went back to my room and teacher didn't allow me to came back cause my classmates still answering and like where we used to go we always go to the back of the gym at this Im alone waitimg for my bestfriends to finish their test exam.

After an minutes kylle finished his exam and he go to me and asked if I can go with him to buy some foods and yes I said while we are walking we felt like the ground was shaking or something at that time we stop walking and I said its earthquake again and kylle said should we need to go back in our room maybe teacher needs everybody their and I said just buy some and lsts get hurry and we run to go canteen and kylle bought his snacks we run fast again to go in our room when we arein the room teacher said no one will go out anymore ok and some of my classmates said but maam we're not eat already for our recess and teacher said just recess later ok and we are lucky at that time that we had our recess.

After an hour I thought its around 10AM the whole place was shaking I hard shake and all of my classmates are in panic at that time we go out fast as we can and teacher said guys don't panic ok just calm and go out and when the earthquake is getting harder and harder that time we are all in panic cause we don't know what to do some of the test paper was flying and some was in the floor and teacher said go to the field everybody in the open field that time many students also got collapse and I got dizzy also.

When we are at the field my mom called me and she said she will pick me up she said hello john she looks nervous and panic with her voice  where are you dont go anywhere I will pick you there ok? And I said Im here at the open field mom ok I'll wait and I said to my teacher that my mom will pick me up I said maam my mother will pick me up here can I go? And she said lets wait for further announcement of our principal Im sure he will dismiss this class and after a minute the principal announced that we can go out now.

After that I waited my mom at the field I asked kylle prexil and julliane if they want to come with me but they said no need cause their parents are on the way and I

3
$ 3.00
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for venice15
3 years ago

Comments